Bursdag i dag! / Congratulations!

 

I dag ha min lillesøster bursdag. I den anledning legger jeg ut en film med noen barndomsminner jeg la ut i fjor d Videoen inneholder minner vi bl.a. hadde med vår Far. Han var fra Österrike som hadde nasjonaldag i går. Vi har stadig fablet med at min søster kom en dag sent…,hehe. Far døde også i oktober, så etter hvert har vi flere vonde og gode minner! Gratulerer med dagen Christine.  Veldig glad i deg 🙂

 

 

Today is my little sister’s birthday. She arrived a day later than the Austrian National Day. (We are half Austrian as I wrote yesterday) Here I have again posted a video with our summer memories from when we were children. Congratulations on the day Christine 🙂

2 kommentarer
    1. Hi netizens, amidst my divorce process, i know my partner had a lot of skeletons in his wardrobe. I tried severally to expose him but he was one step ahead of not until i met a jewsih hacker, named Dr Joel, he was able to hack my partner’s phone within hours i promise you. He is the best thing that has happened to me this year because it gave me opportunity to expose my partner to his righteous family who always think i am the problem in the marriage. Reach him on
      ([email protected]) or WA (+1-252-512-0391)

    2. “As much as I am shocked and ecstatic to have won the Powerball drawing, the real winner is the California public school system”. No one would convince me that winning this lottery Powerball or mega millions is not something that changes the way and view of life’s prospects. My name is Edwin Castro and I am from California, United States. I won the Powerball Lottery on Nov 7 2022 and I am coming to say a wonderful and big thanks to Dr Anokokudo for helping me with the winning numbers for the Powerball Lottery. I was really overwhelmed the day I contacted Dr Anokokudo to help me win the California Powerball Lottery when he instructed me what to do. The time came to play the lottery and I did and believe me, it was exhilarating. I won the Powerball $2.04 Billion and collected the lump sum of $997.6 Million and the November Powerball drawing raised a record $156.3 million for the California public school system. I am indeed thankful to Dr Anokokudo and others who helped me with his contact. Anyone who reads my comments should also try to contact Dr Anokokudo at [email protected]

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg