Den mest grusomme dagen i mitt liv! / A living hell

I dag 13. mars var det 6 år siden den grufulle hendelsen. Den ga meg traumer og frykt for mye. I tillegg skulle jeg bli skutt etter 25. juni 2022 og den ene som ble drept falt om ved siden av meg – Alt vi skal tåle gjennom livet…, godt vi ikke på forhånd, vet hva livet har å by på…

 

13.mars 2017

 

De sa de skulle drepe meg, så jeg ble nødt til å låse opp døren i rommet jeg hadde låst med inne. Og bli skutt gjennom døren føltes verre enn å se de i ansiktet.

 

Tiden har gått, datoen i dag er min markering for overfallet jeg var utsatt for, for i dag 5 år siden. Saken gikk på flere kanaler, men de klarte ikke å samle nok til å ta dem! Her er en reportasje som viser hendelsen. Vet du noe, har du hørt noe, så si noe, vær så snill…

 

HELE HISTORIEN:  https://sigurdstorm.blogg.no/den-verste-dagen-i-mitt-liv.html

 

VIDEO OM HENDELSEN

 

 

They said they were going to kill me, so I had to unlock the door in the room I had locked inside. And being shot through the door felt worse than seeing them in the face.

Time has passed, the date today is my mark for the assault I was subjected to, today 5 years ago. The case went on several channels, but they could not gather enough to take them! Here is a report showing the incident. Do you know anything, have you heard anything, then say something, please … The detailed story: https://sigurdstorm.blogg.no/den-verste-dagen-i-mitt-liv.html

 

2 kommentarer
    1. I was once lured into crypto currency investment platform that I came across on Instagram. I lost about $808,000 to this evil scheme after I invested and accumulated profits, I was denied withdrawals on the specified date. I wrote to the customer support but I was given 14days so the can revert back to me and i waited no feedback, I knew I had been scammed and I started to search for a way to recover my crypto.. I considered myself fortunate, that I stumbled upon a post on the internet web about a Recovery Expert GHOST CHAMPION HACKER . I would highly recommend GHOST CHAMPION HACKER A recovery agent to anyone who wants to recover their lost funds from any scam. They are the best in the recovery and hacking business and will do anything possible to help you get your money back. I never thought it would be possible to get back crypto once it is sent but I’m super happy and grateful for the services of GHOST CHAMPION HACKER. Kindly reach out to him if you need any help. E-MAIL: (💸[email protected]💸 Chat : +1(702)729 0770 )

    2. contact A Guaranteed Financial Assets Recovery Masters;
      Email; ([email protected]).
      My name is Sarah, a retired accountant, here’s my recommendation,
      Recovery Masters are a team of Experienced Hackers whose focus Is to help Scam Victims Recover their Lost or stolen cryptocurrency, spy on couples spouses to know if they are cheating, clear bad criminal record (database)…… Fixing credit scores and all sorts of cyber Investigations.To anyone who has happened to fall for these swindlers tricks and ended up losing their funds you can reach out to these private investigators through their whatsapp to
      Whatsapp; +1(204)819-5505.
      Don’t forget to mention Sarah recommended you.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg