Det er flaut å være en pyse!/ Prepare yourself

Det er mye verre og fortelle at du har sklidd på isen og brukket noe eller fått brudd enn og faktisk bruke brodder. Er du så pysete at du ikke tør å kjøpe brodder! ??
For tiden opplever jeg stadig at unge mennesker forteller at de “ligger” hjemme pga. et fall på isen. Jeg synes det er helt synd at man tillatt seg selv å gå uten på det føret vi har hatt når kulden har stått på etter regnet. Livet kan bli drastisk forkortet av et feil fall. Seriøst folkens gå med brodder! Det er så mye kulere å leve lenge, enn og ikke gjøre det! Serr! Det er mye verre og fortelle at du har sklidd på isen, brukket noe eller fått brudd enn og faktisk bruke brodder. Brådder får du kjøpt i diverse skotøy- forretninger og apoteker. Løp og kjøp det nå, om få dager kommer kulden igjen!

It is much worse to say that you have slipped on the ice, broken something or suffered a fracture than to actually use spikes.

Are you so squeamish that you don’t dare to buy stingers! ?? At the moment, I constantly experience that young people say that they are “lying” at home because a fall on the ice. I think it is absolutely incredible that they have allowed themselves to go without the lead we have had when it has been cold after the rain. The lives of people of any age can be drastically shortened by a wrong fall. Seriously, go with widths! It’s so much cooler to live a long time than not to! 

You can buy blades in various shoe stores and pharmacies. Run and buy it now, in a few days the cold will come again!

51 kommentarer
    1. FOR RECOVERY OF STOLEN BITCOIN / CRYPTOCURRENCY , RECOVERY OF LOST FUNDS FROM SCAMMER.

      Good day to everyone here on this platform, I’m Maria Elisabeth from Montana Mines, United State. A single Mom of Three daughter, My ex left because i had three daughters without a male child, It’s been two years we divorced, I meant a guy on social media dating site who accepted my kid’s so i taught everything was going well, due to the trust i have towards him, he was able to talk me into investing on a trading platform and i did. I never knew that it was a scam, by the time i start suspecting his actions i then now hire Wizard Web Recovery via Whats’App +1 (616) 540-6244 who was referred to me by a very old childhood friend from Missouri. this great WIZARD WEB RECOVERY got his mobile phone hacked and then discover he was cheating on me and also a scammer, I give a special greetings to WIZARD WEB RECOVERY who did everything in his professional best to help me get back my scammed funds from the scammer, really don’t know where i would have ended up by now if not for him. you can reach out to him via Whats’App +1 (616) 540‑6244

      1. This is a very happy day of my life with the help PRIEST WISDOM has rendered to me by helping me to get my divorce husband back with his magic power and love spell. I was married for 8 years and it was so terrible because my husband was really cheating on me, and was seeking a divorce but when I came across the PRIEST WISDOM on the internet on how he helps so many people to get their ex back and help fixing relationships and make people happy in their relationships. i explained my situation to him and then seek his help but to my greatest surprise he told me that he will help me with my case and here i am now celebrating because my Husband has change totally for good he started begging me to forgive him that he is very sorry for everything, i was really surprised and was also happy, so that was how i forgive him and now we are living together happily than ever before and He always want to be by me and can not do anything without my present. I am really happy with my marriage, what a great celebration. Thank you to PRIEST WISDOM who helped me a lot, if you need his help you can contact him through email Supernaturalspell0 @ gmail. com WhatsApp/Telegram. +2348124644470

    2. Recording success in Cryptocurrency.. Bitcoin is not just buying and holding till when bitcoin sky-rocks this has been longed abolished by intelligent traders mostly now that bitcoin bull is still controlling the market after successfully defended the $20,000 support level once again and this is likely to trigger a possible move towards $40,000 resistance area However it is best advice you find a working strategy by hub/daily signals that works well in other to accumulate and grow a very strong portfolio ahead. I have been trading with Mr Mark Toray’s daily signals and strategy on his platform and his guidance makes trading less stressful and more profitable despite the recent fluctuations I was able to easily increase my portfolio in just 3weeks of trading with his daily signals growing my 0.9 BTC to 2.9BTC. Mr Toray’s daily signals are very accurate and yields a great positive return on investment. I really enjoy trading with him and I’m still trading with him He is available to give assistance to anyone who love crypto trading and beginners in bitcoin investment I would suggest you contact him through mail [email protected] or telegram @mark4toray bitcoin is taking over the world

      1. Hello everyone am Victoria Jones, am here to share a great testimony on how Dr Wealth transformed my life financially, i still finds it difficult to believe that i now worth millions of dollars, i have been playing lottery game for so long and i have never win any reasonable amount of money, i was doing some research on google about lottery game and i came across a testimony of a woman who won a very huge amount of money on lottery game through the help of Dr Wealth who prayed for her and gave her a winning numbers to play, and surprisingly her name came out amongst the winners she won 19.5million dollars, so i also decided to try my luck, i contacted Dr Wealth and i also asked him for help and he told me what i needed to do which was a very easy task which i did and on the second day after he had made prayers for me he gave me some numbers and told me that i should go and play them so i went to play the numbers he gave me and on Tuesday i went to check the result, there i got the shock of my life, i saw my names amongst the winners list i won an amount i have never dreamed of, my mouth was open and i didn’t know what to say that was how my financial life changed, i just want the world to know that there is a great man called Dr Wealth Magnus, if you have been playing lottery game and you have never won i ill advice you to contact Dr Wealth for help and i promise he will never fail you, you can email him on [email protected] you can also call/text him on +12184533734

      2. This is a very happy day of my life with the help PRIEST WISDOM has rendered to me by helping me to get my divorce husband back with his magic power and love spell. I was married for 8 years and it was so terrible because my husband was really cheating on me, and was seeking a divorce but when I came across the PRIEST WISDOM on the internet on how he helps so many people to get their ex back and help fixing relationships and make people happy in their relationships. i explained my situation to him and then seek his help but to my greatest surprise he told me that he will help me with my case and here i am now celebrating because my Husband has change totally for good he started begging me to forgive him that he is very sorry for everything, i was really surprised and was also happy, so that was how i forgive him and now we are living together happily than ever before and He always want to be by me and can not do anything without my present. I am really happy with my marriage, what a great celebration. Thank you to PRIEST WISDOM who helped me a lot, if you need his help you can contact him through email Supernaturalspell0 @ gmail. com WhatsApp/Telegram. +2348124644470

        ..

    3. HOPEFULLY THIS REVIEW WILL SAVE SOMEONE OUT THERE!!!

      Am here to testify about the handwork of A Great Verified Hacker ( Mr Morris Gray )Who helped me recover back my lost funds from the hands of scammers who Ripped me off my money and made me helpless, I could not afford to pay my bills after the whole incident, But a friend of mine helped me out by given me the contact info of trusted Recovery Expert, his email: Morris gray 830 @ gmail . com contact him or chat him up on (+1- /607-69 )8-0239 ) and he will help you recover your lost funds If you have been a victim of any binary/ cryptocurrency or online scam, Mobile spy, Mobile Hack contact this Trusted and Verified hacker, He is highly recommendable and was efficient in getting my lost funds back, 11btc of my lost funds was refunded back with his help, He is the Best in Hacking jobs, contact him ( MORRIS GRAY 830 AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM.

    4. GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735

      I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich {[email protected]} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.

      You can also contact them for the service below

      * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer

      * Bank Transfer

      * PayPal / Skrill Transfer

      * Crypto Mining

      * CashApp Transfer

      * Bitcoin Loans

      * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets

      Email: [email protected]

      Text & Call or WhatsApp: +18033921735

    5. ARE YOU A VICTIM OF CRYPTO SCAMS AND WANT TO GET BACK YOUR STOLEN CRYPTOS!!

      Am here to testify the handwork of A Great Verified Hacker ( Mr Morris Gray )Who helped me recover back my lost funds from the hands of scammers who Ripped me off my money and made me helpless, I could not afford to pay my bills after the whole incident, But a friend of mine helped me out by given me the contact info of trusted Recovery Expert, his email: Morris gray 830 @ gmail . com contact him or chat him up on (+1- /607-69 )8-0239 ) and he will help you recover your lost funds If you have been a victim of any binary/ cryptocurrency or online scam, Mobile spy, Mobile Hack contact this Trusted and Verified hacker, He is highly recommendable and was efficient in getting my lost funds back, 11btc of my lost funds was refunded back with his help, He is the Best in Hacking jobs, contact him ( MORRIS GRAY 830 AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM…..!!

    6. I just want to say Thank You to everyone who supported me through the years. My name is Manuel Franco, New Berlin, Wisconsin. My story of how I won the Powerball lottery of $768.4M is a bit of a tale. I have been playing Powerball tickets for 6 years now since I turned 18. I bought my first ticket on my 18 birthday. I was feeling very lucky that day because I had contacted Dr. Odunga Michael to help me with the winning Powerball numbers. I really had that great great feeling that I looked at the camera wanting to wink at it. I only did a tiny part of it and trusted him. He gave me the numbers after I played a couple other tickets along with it for $10. I checked my ticket after the winnings came online and saw the numbers were correct including the Power play. I screamed for about 10 minutes because it felt like a dream. I had won $768.4M. You can check my winning testimony with the lottery officials just with my name search. Thank you Dr Odunga. Well, his email is [email protected] and you can also call or Whats-app him at +2348167159012 so you guys can contact him

    7. i want to quickly leave this review here, sometime last month i was convinced to invest in Bitcoin Binary, i didn’t know how to do it so i met a firm online and i was happy i never knew that was the beginning of my destruction i trusted him and i invested with them, unluckyling for me i was scammed all of my coins, as if that was not enough i tried to recover them i was advised by a friend of mine we met online and have been very good to me though have never met her, i took her advice and she directed me to a bitcoin hacker who can help me recover my lost BTC i contacted him and he took away my $23,000 trying to recover my lost bitcoin, she was working with him at this point i had lost it all, then again something keep on telling me not to give up that i can get my money back, i decided to go spiritual this time i met a spell caster i read people commenting that he helped them win lottery with spell cast, i contacted him again though this was different and i explain my story to him he consoled me and promise me victory, i did all he ask of me and said my bitcoin with be restored to me in no time, i was actually waiting for a miracle, the next morning i got an email from the bitcoin scammer that he has been seeing me in his dream every night that i have be chasing him and for real he keep seeing me day and night, i thought it was all a joke till his parent and siblings also called that i should save their son he is not talking anymore just laying dead but alive, at this point i was feeling bad and scared i don’t want to kill anyone, so i called Dr Dominion and told him the situation and he said he will remain like that till he return my BTC, to cut the whole story short, Dr Dominion restored him and immediately he returned my BTC, now he is working on the fake hacker who took my money i will come back to let you all know once he is done with him. meanwhile if there is any of your there looking for help to recover your BTC Dr Dominion is the best solution believe it or leave it. here is his contact you can reach out to him for help.

      WhatsApp: +16574277820
      Call: +12059642462

    8. i just received a wire transfer of $60,000 direct to my bank account with the help of [email protected], he is the best hacker in the world , with the cash i was able to pay for my kids college bills ,am grateful for their services …THEY ARE REAL!!
      CONTACT: ([email protected])
      WEBSITE:(WWW.Ethicsrefinance.com)  

      You can also contact them for the service below

      * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer

      * Bank Transfer

      * PayPal / Skrill Transfer

      * Crypto Mining

      * CashApp Transfer

      * Bitcoin Loans

    9. Hello my name is Elizabeth Evans I’m from USA,New York i want to testify of a great and powerful spiritual spell caster my husband left me and the kids for 3 weeks when i called him he didn’t pick up when he came back home the 4th week he told me he wanted a divorce i was so sad i cried all night he left again i was so lonely the next day i was searching for something online when i found a spell caster called Abdul Basser who have helped so many people with their problems so i contacted him with my problems he told me it will take 24hrs and my husband will be back to me i did everything he told me to do and the next day my husband came back kneeling and begging he canceled the divorce we are now happy together Abdul Basser can help you too Email him at

      ([email protected])

      Website> https://www.africanspellscaster.co.za

      WhatsApp +27717403094

    10. Hello my name is Kelly from Mississippi USA i want to tell the world about the great and mighty spell caster called Prof Ibrahim my husband was cheating on me and no longer committed to me and our kids when i asked him what the problem was he told me he has fell out of love for me and wanted a divorce i was so heart broken i cried all day and night but he left home i was looking for something online when i saw an article how the great and powerful spiritual Prof Ibrahim have helped so many in similar situation like mine his email address was there so i sent him an email telling him about my problem he told me my husband will return back to me within 24hrs i did everything he asked me to do the next day to my greatest surprise my husband came back home and was crying and begging for me to forgive and accept him back he can also help you contact

      +27785149508 /
      Email:[email protected]
      powerfulspellcastertraditionalhealer27785149508197.home.blog
      for quick results.

    11. How I got my Husband back within 48 hours. I had read some stuff about Astrologer Hakeem Ahamed before i called him but i didn’t know that all those stuff were so accurate until i got my Husband back who left me for his mistress for 3months, After getting my Husband back i taught it also wise to share my testimony just as everyone on this website that Astrologer Hakeem Ahamed is so real and powerful when it comes to love spell that rebuild any relationship or marriage. Contact Astrologer Hakeem Ahamed via What-App/call him +27788392740,email ,[email protected]/[email protected] ,website,http://astrologerastrology.com

    12. Hi everyone i want to share my amazing testimony on how a great spell caster called Dr Wealth transformed me financially, i still finds it difficult to believe that i now worth millions of dollars, am from US i have been playing lottery game for so long now and i have never win any reasonable amount, i was glancing through things online and i came across a testimony of a woman who won a very huge amount of money with the help of Dr Wealth who prayed for her and gave her a winning numbers to play, and surprisingly her name came out among the winners she won 36 million dollars, so i also decided to try my luck i contacted Dr Wealth and i also asked him for help and he told me what i needed to do which was a very easy task which i did and on the second day after he had made prayers for me he gave me some numbers and told me that i should go and play them so i went to play the numbers in the morning and i later went to check the result there i got the shock of my life, i saw my name amongst the winners i won an amount i have never dreamed of, my mouth was open and i didn’t know what to say, i just want the world to know that there is a great man called Dr Wealth, if you have been playing lottery game and you never won i will advise you to contact Dr Wealth for help and i promise he will never fail you, here are his contacts, you can email him on drwealthmag@ gmail. com you can also WhatsApp him on +19734491500 or call him on +19592157598.

    13. I can’t believe that with just a contact to Dr. Todd, I got my ex husband back. I had read some stuff about Manifest Temple before I contacted him but I didn’t know that all those stuff were so accurate until I got my husband back, After getting my ex husband back I taught it wise to share my testimony with everyone on this website that how Dr. Todd was able to get my husband back with his powerful reunion love spell. That rebuild my broken marriage. All my hope has been fully restored and am happy to share my experience to everyone. Do feel free to Contact Dr. Todd via email if having any challenge with marriage or relationship at: (manifestspellcast@gmail. com) I so much believe he can also help out with his powers.
      https://manifestspellcast.wordpress.com

    14. Hi everyone i want to share my amazing testimony on how a great spell caster called Dr Wealth transformed me financially, i still finds it difficult to believe that i now worth millions of dollars, am from US i have been playing lottery game for so long now and i have never win any reasonable amount, i was glancing through things online and i came across a testimony of a woman who won a very huge amount of money with the help of Dr Wealth who prayed for her and gave her a winning numbers to play, and surprisingly her name came out among the winners she won 36 million dollars, so i also decided to try my luck i contacted Dr Wealth and i also asked him for help and he told me what i needed to do which was a very easy task which i did and on the second day after he had made prayers for me he gave me some numbers and told me that i should go and play them so i went to play the numbers in the morning and i later went to check the result there i got the shock of my life, i saw my name amongst the winners i won an amount i have never dreamed of, my mouth was open and i didn’t know what to say, i just want the world to know that there is a great man called Dr Wealth, if you have been playing lottery game and you never won i will advise you to contact Dr Wealth for help and i promise he will never fail you, here are his contacts, you can email him on [email protected] you can also WhatsApp him on +19734491500 or call him on +19592157598.

    15. Hi everyone i want to share my amazing testimony on how a great spell caster called Dr Wealth transformed me financially, i still finds it difficult to believe that i now worth millions of dollars, am from US i have been playing lottery game for so long now and i have never win any reasonable amount, i was glancing through things online and i came across a testimony of a woman who won a very huge amount of money with the help of Dr Wealth who prayed for her and gave her a winning numbers to play, and surprisingly her name came out among the winners she won 36 million dollars, so i also decided to try my luck i contacted Dr Wealth and i also asked him for help and he told me what i needed to do which was a very easy task which i did and on the second day after he had made prayers for me he gave me some numbers and told me that i should go and play them so i went to play the numbers in the morning and i later went to check the result there i got the shock of my life, i saw my name amongst the winners i won an amount i have never dreamed of, my mouth was open and i didn’t know what to say, i just want the world to know that there is a great man called Dr Wealth, if you have been playing lottery game and you never won i will advise you to contact Dr Wealth for help and i promise he will never fail you, here are his contacts, you can email him on [email protected] you can also WhatsApp him on +19734491500 or call him on +19592157598.

      1. I bring you Good news.There is a man called Dr.Ayomide a herbal practitioner who helped cure me from Genital herpes,this i had suffered from for the past 2years and i have spent so much money trying to survive from it.I got my healing by taking the herbal medicine he sent to me to drink for about 9days.3days after completion of the dosage,I went for a medical checkup and I was tested Genital Herpes NEGATIVE.I’m sharing this so that other people can know of this great healer called Dr Ayomide because I got to know him through a friend he cured from HIV.I was made to understand that he can cure several other deadly diseases and infections.Don’t die in ignorance and don’t let that illness take your life.Contact Dr Ayomide through his email [email protected] You can also call him or WhatsApp him on:+2348062443909 Thank you Dr. Ayomide. Be kind enough to share as you received.

    16. I’m Travis Hall, A 44-year-old resident of Port St. Lucie, Florida, I won the $5 million top prize from the $20 Monopoly Doubler Scratch-Off game. If happened after I contacted Dr Lucas through a friend of mine ( Richard Wahl) who also won $533 million in mega millions jackpot on march 30th 2018 draw, I took the decision to contact Dr Lucas and luckily he responded and told me the right thing to do which I did perfectly well without wasting of time, he did all he has to do in the space of 24 hours and gave me the winning numbers and directions to play. Dr Lucas told me to play the Monopoly Doubler scratch-off lottery. So on that fateful day I stopped by a Publix grocery store with the intention of purchasing a sandwich. While there, I also took a chance on the $20 Monopoly because I so much believe in Dr Lucas’ spell, and I really won the Monopoly Doubler scratch-off lottery. Are you playing any type of lottery game and you have never won anything yet? Dr Lucas is the only tested and trusted man I can refer you to, it’s a no scam zone.
      Contact him on Email: [email protected]
      WhatsApp: +234 904 794 3567. I bet you, you will thank me later

    17. I’m Travis Hall, A 44-year-old resident of Port St. Lucie, Florida, I won the $5 million top prize from the $20 Monopoly Doubler Scratch-Off game. If happened after I contacted Dr Lucas through a friend of mine ( Richard Wahl) who also won $533 million in mega millions jackpot on march 30th 2018 draw, I took the decision to contact Dr Lucas and luckily he responded and told me the right thing to do which I did perfectly well without wasting of time, he did all he has to do in the space of 24 hours and gave me the winning numbers and directions to play. Dr Lucas told me to play the Monopoly Doubler scratch-off lottery. So on that fateful day I stopped by a Publix grocery store with the intention of purchasing a sandwich. While there, I also took a chance on the $20 Monopoly because I so much believe in Dr Lucas’ spell, and I really won the Monopoly Doubler scratch-off lottery. Are you playing any type of lottery game and you have never won anything yet? Dr Lucas is the only tested and trusted man I can refer you to, it’s a no scam zone.
      Contact him on Email: [email protected]
      WhatsApp: +234 904 794 3567. I bet you, you will thank me later.

    18. The thing is you can be playing open minded with the wrong people or the wrong person or the wrong people where you are left to be sorting out what has nothing to do with you, office fraud impersonation on you and you need a private investigator to get information for you that will save you a lot of stress just call on [email protected] Via Whatsapp +14106350697, you can also contact them for a any other cyber help you need them for, i am just sharing my testimony of how they helped me maybe they can do the same for you.

    19. I couldn’t bear the pain of losing all my money to a fake cryptocurrency platform because I had been taken for a fool who trusted the wrong people. I went to the authorities but there was nothing they could do to get back my money from this cryptocurrency platform until my friend told me about Spyweb Cyber Security Service, after my research about Spyweb Cyber Security, I found them to be the most reliable and trustworthy crypto recovery service out there. I provided all the information of my scam to Spyweb Cyber Security Services and my money was recovered within 72 hours. I’m truly grateful for their top-notch service and Spyweb Cyber Security is indeed the best and most reliable cryptocurrency recovery company. I would suggest you contact them if you wish to recover your cryptocurrency.

      E-Mail: SPYWEB @ CYBERDUDE. COM
      Whats App Contact: +1 323 904 8824

    20. Contact Spyweb Cyber Security for your cryptocurrency recovery. This is the best crypto recovery company I have encountered and I’m here to share my experience with you all. Spyweb Cyber Security was able to recover my crypto funds from the locked account of my crypto investment platform. It took Spyweb Cyber Security Service just 72 hours to recover the sum of $374,000 that I lost in cryptocurrency. I’m truly grateful for their help and professional service. Spyweb Cyber Security can be trusted as they are very reliable and trustworthy.

      Their contact information is as follows

      E-Mail: (SPYWEB@CYBERDUDE. COM)

      What’s App: (+13239048824)

    21. ARE YOU A VICTIM OF INVESTMENT OR NFT SCAM? DO YOU WANT TO INVESTIGATE A CHEATING SPOUSE? DO YOU DESIRE CREDIT REPAIR (ALL BUREAUS)? SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH AN ETHICAL HACKER ASAP TO GET STARTED.

      ASOREHACKCORP is a financial regulator, private investigation and funds recovery body. We specialize in cases as regards ETHICAL HACKING, CRYPTOCURRENCY, FAKE INVESTMENT SCHEMES and RECOVERY SCAM. We are also experts in CREDIT REPAIR, we analyze what’s impacting your score.
      All software tools needed to execute RECOVERIES from start to finish are available in stock.
      Kindly NOTE that the available tools does NOT apply to CREDIT FIX.

      Be ALERT to FALSE reviews and testimonies on the internet, the authors and perpetrators unite to form a syndicate.

      Contact our team as soon as you can via the email address below to book a mail meeting with an ethical hacker.
      [email protected]

      Stay Safe out there !

    22. “Love’s Resurgence: A Story of Redemption and Second Chances”

      Three years after our marriage, my ex-husband left me for another woman, leaving me in a state of devastation. I cried day and night, feeling lost in the aftermath of our shattered love. He was my soul mate, and I had fallen deeply in love with him. We were once inseparable, promising each other eternal love. However, he no longer reached out to me through calls or texts. Desperate for a change, I turned to Dr. Murugu, a spell caster I found online. After casting a spell, he assured me of positive results within 48 hours.

      To my surprise, after 14 months of silence, my ex-husband reached out to apologize. He expressed deep regret for leaving me and confessed how much he loved and missed me. I am grateful for the assistance I received. I believe we are meant to be together from the depths of my heart. Your website played a crucial role in bringing joy back into my life. I appreciate your help!

      Contact: [email protected]
      WhatsApp +90 538 069 4285.

    23. “Love’s Resurgence: A Story of Redemption and Second Chances”

      Three years after our marriage, my ex-husband left me for another woman, leaving me in a state of devastation. I cried day and night, feeling lost in the aftermath of our shattered love. He was my soul mate, and I had fallen deeply in love with him. We were once inseparable, promising each other eternal love. However, he no longer reached out to me through calls or texts. Desperate for a change, I turned to Dr. Murugu, a spell caster I found online. After casting a spell, he assured me of positive results within 48 hours.

      To my surprise, after 14 months of silence, my ex-husband reached out to apologize. He expressed deep regret for leaving me and confessed how much he loved and missed me. I am grateful for the assistance I received. I believe we are meant to be together from the depths of my heart. Your website played a crucial role in bringing joy back into my life. I appreciate your help!

      Contact: [email protected]
      WhatsApp +90 538 069 4285.

    24. Hi everyone i want to share my amazing testimony on how a great spell caster called Dr Wealth transformed me financially, i still finds it difficult to believe that i now worth millions of dollars, am from US i have been playing lottery game for so long now and i have never win any reasonable amount, i was glancing through things online and i came across a testimony of a woman who won a very huge amount of money with the help of Dr Wealth who prayed for her and gave her a winning numbers to play, and surprisingly her name came out among the winners she won 36 million dollars, so i also decided to try my luck i contacted Dr Wealth and i also asked him for help and he told me what i needed to do which was a very easy task which i did and on the second day after he had made prayers for me he gave me some numbers and told me that i should go and play them so i went to play the numbers in the morning and i later went to check the result there i got the shock of my life, i saw my name amongst the winners i won an amount i have never dreamed of, my mouth was open and i didn’t know what to say, i just want the world to know that there is a great man called Dr Wealth, if you have been playing lottery game and you never won i will advise you to contact Dr Wealth for help and i promise he will never fail you, here are his contacts, you can email him on [email protected] you can also call or WhatsApp him on +12706622034.

    25. I had already given up on trusting any online cryptocurrency or Bitcoin investment platform after losing $784k to an online BTC investment scammer in March this year. Fortunately, I was able to find Lord Hacker Ultimate Digital Assets Recovery Agency online, a company that is an expert in both cryptocurrency and blockchain networks. It was a horrible time for me, but Lord Hacker Ultimate essentially saved my life by assisting me in Recovering and pulling back all of my transactions to the scammers in a matter of hours. I also received the same amount that I had lost to those scammers. I would recommend anyone in a similar circumstance not to worry; Lord Hacker Ultimate got you covered. You can reach them at Email: [email protected], Email: L.H.ULTIMATE@ FASTSERVICE.COM, WhatsApp: +16266210821, Telegram: @Lordhackerultimate, or Signal: +16266210821.

    26. How to Avoid Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Scams Lost Recovery Masters Do you want to recover your lost bitcoin? Do you wish to get your BTC money back that was stolen? To do this, you must establish a connection with the proper agency. Jeanson James Ancheta wizard is a Group specializing in instances involving cryptocurrencies and fraudulent investment schemes. It is a private investigative and funds recovery organization. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of Bitcoin recovery. To get in touch with Lost jeanson james ancheta wizard and report your issue Contact details below:Contact him on Email:([email protected]) or WhatsApp number: +447529524472.

    27. Save Your Marriage & Get Your Ex Lover Back Permanently With Powerful Love Spell caster”contact Dr uwabor he is certainly the best Love spell caster online and his result is 100% guaranteed.
      I’m Emily Sarah am from Tx,USA. I was searching for help on the internet to get my ex husband back after he divorced me 5 months ago, i came across so many testimonies from different people and they are all talking about this wonderful man called Dr uwabor on how he help them to save their marriage and relationships and i also contact him and explain my problem to him and he did a nice job by helping me to get my divorced husband back within 11hours.. I never believe that such things like this can be possible but now i Save Your Marriage & Get Your Ex Lover Back Permanently With Powerful Love Spell caster”contact Dr uwabor he is certainly the best Love spell caster online and his result is 100% guaranteed.
      I’m Emily Sarah am from Tx,USA. I was searching for help on the internet to get my ex husband back after he divorced me 5 months ago, i came across so many testimonies from different people and they are all talking about this wonderful man called Dr uwabor on how he help them to save their marriage and relationships and i also contact him and explain my problem to him and he did a nice job by helping me to get my divorced husband back within am a living testimony to it because Dr uwabor actually brought my lover back, If you are having any relationship problems why not contact Dr uwabor for help . Then i promise you that after 12 hours you will have reasons to celebrate like me..Here his contact, WhatsApp him: +2348133214726 {or} Email him at: druwabor59@gmail.

    28. I can never forget May 6, 2019. The year almighty God used Dr.Lucas to change my life for good. I’m so happy sharing this to the world because i have never seen this kind of miracle Dr.Lucas did in my life, I’m Eartha Ivey who won $7,000,000 million dollars on Virginia lottery, i was a nurse in suffolk, on that blessed day i was on a website and i saw a comment from Earl Lape on how Dr.Lucas helped him won the lottery, although i was so scared i took the risk and gave it a try and i took Dr.Lucas Email and messaged him, i told him what i want and he assured me that i was going to win the lottery game, he casted a spell and gave me some numbers after 48hrs with some instructions which i followed correctly and to my greatest surprise i won with the numbers. When i realized i had won a prize. I was all nervous and shaky, so I called my daughter and said to her, I think I won $4 million. I never knew I won $7,000,000. I became $7 million richer overnight with the help of Dr Lucas, please this is real and genuine contact Dr Lucas if you really want to win the lottery there are lots of scams online don’t fall for their traps, Dr Lucas is the only real spell caster I’ve ever seen, Email: [email protected] or WhatsApp +234 904 794 3567. You will never regret contacting Dr Lucas, he’s the best THANK YOU.

    29. I can never forget May 6, 2019. The year almighty God used Dr.Lucas to change my life for good. I’m so happy sharing this to the world because i have never seen this kind of miracle Dr.Lucas did in my life, I’m Eartha Ivey who won $7,000,000 million dollars on Virginia lottery, i was a nurse in suffolk, on that blessed day i was on a website and i saw a comment from Earl Lape on how Dr.Lucas helped him won the lottery, although i was so scared i took the risk and gave it a try and i took Dr.Lucas Email and messaged him, i told him what i want and he assured me that i was going to win the lottery game, he casted a spell and gave me some numbers after 48hrs with some instructions which i followed correctly and to my greatest surprise i won with the numbers. When i realized i had won a prize. I was all nervous and shaky, so I called my daughter and said to her, I think I won $4 million. I never knew I won $7,000,000. I became $7 million richer overnight with the help of Dr Lucas, please this is real and genuine contact Dr Lucas if you really want to win the lottery there are lots of scams online don’t fall for their traps, Dr Lucas is the only real spell caster I’ve ever seen, Email: [email protected] or WhatsApp +234 904 794 3567. You will never regret contacting Dr Lucas, he’s the best THANK YOU

    30. Hello everyone am Victoria Jones, am here to share a great testimony on how Dr Wealth transformed my life financially, i still finds it difficult to believe that i now worth millions of dollars, i have been playing lottery game for so long and i have never win any reasonable amount of money, i was doing some research on google about lottery game and i came across a testimony of a woman who won a very huge amount of money on lottery game through the help of Dr Wealth who prayed for her and gave her a winning numbers to play, and surprisingly her name came out amongst the winners she won 19.5million dollars, so i also decided to try my luck, i contacted Dr Wealth and i also asked him for help and he told me what i needed to do which was a very easy task which i did and on the second day after he had made prayers for me he gave me some numbers and told me that i should go and play them so i went to play the numbers he gave me and on Tuesday i went to check the result, there i got the shock of my life, i saw my names amongst the winners list i won an amount i have never dreamed of, my mouth was open and i didn’t know what to say that was how my financial life changed, i just want the world to know that there is a great man called Dr Wealth Magnus, if you have been playing lottery game and you have never won i ill advice you to contact Dr Wealth for help and i promise he will never fail you, you can email him on [email protected] you can also call/text him on +12184533734

    31. I just got my ex husband back through the help of Dr OSOFO love spell Experts!..My husband left me for another woman, This was just 2 years of our marriage. The most painful thing is that I was pregnant with our second baby. I wanted him back. I did everything within my reach to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so badly because of the love I had for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to my friend and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back. I had no choice than to try it. I messaged the spell caster called Dr OSOFO and he assured me there was no problem and that everything would be okay before 11 hours. He cast the spell and surprisingly 9 hours later my husband called me. I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that had happened. He wanted me to return to him. He also said he loved me so much. I was so happy to him. That was how we started living together happily again.thanks to man, do not cry anymore, contact Dr.OSOFO for help now..Here his contact, WhatsApp    him: +2349065749952 {or} Email him ( [email protected] )                                            

    32. HOW TO GET YOUR EX HUSBAND BACK HELP OF DR KACHI CALL NUMBER (+ 2349065749952 )

      God did it for me again with the help of Dr OSOFO with his love spell to get my husband back. we divorce 4months ago and since things become so hard for me because I love my husband so much, But he was chatting on me with another woman and he always goes to party every night my husband doesn’t care about me whenever he get back at night he will be beating me up with no reason, I cry every night and day to get my husband back to his normal love and affection that he give to me before. but nothing was working out for me I try my best I left him with my kids but I couldn’t sleep at night without thinking about my husband, then one day I was reading a new online about our politics and I see a comment about Dr OSOFO how he restored broken relationship back and marriage, i didn’t believe in love spell at the first place, then i have to make further research about Dr OSOFO I opened his website I can’t believe what I saw a great man helping people return their lover back and being happy in relationship again. I went fast and contacted Dr OSOFO to help me restore my marriage back, after I provided the required needed to cast the love spell, the next day my husband come back to me and apologies for him leaving me and the kids Dr OSOFO made me the happiest woman on earth I am so happy, I do appreciate your kind help bring my husband home, you can also contact him and seek for help in break up in married Via Text Number Call: OR Whatsapp +2349065749952 Email ; ( [email protected] )

    33. CONTACT THIS GREAT SPELL CASTER FOR LOTTERY WINNINGS AND ANY OTHER KIND OF HELP NEEDED. WhatsApp +234-8133261196
      I am very grateful for sharing this great testimonies with you, The best thing that has ever happened in my life is how I won the lottery. I am a woman who believes that one day I will win the lottery. Finally my dreams came true when I emailed Dr Isikolo and told him I needed the lottery numbers. I have come a long way spending money on tickets just to make sure I win. But I never knew that winning was so easy until the day I meant the spell caster online which so many people have talked about. He is very great at casting lottery spells, so I decided to give it a try. I contacted this man and he did a spell and he gave me the winning lottery numbers. But believe me when the draws were out I was among the winners. I won $1.900.000USD. DR ISIKOLO truly you are the best, with this man, you can win millions of money through the lottery. I am so very happy to meet these man, i will forever be grateful to you. Email him [email protected] or WhatsApp him on +2348133261196

    34. A few months ago, I stumbled upon a post about a cryptocurrency investment platform that I thought was a good idea at that time to invest in crypto, I didn’t realize I was being catfishes by the cryptocurrency investment manager who promised me huge returns on my investment. I lost my capital of $470,000 and interest without receiving any profits in return. I was depressed and had no idea how to move forward. I told my colleague at work about it and I was referred to Evil hackers recovery, a cryptocurrency recovery company. I provided all the information about the scam to them, and Evil hackers recovery was able to recover my funds within 72 hours. I’m truly grateful for their help and I want to recommend their service to everyone affected by these cryptocurrency scams. You can reach Evil hackers recovery via Email: recoveryevilhackers@ gmail.com

    35. I was absolutely impressed with EVIL HACKERS RECOVERY high professionalism and hacking prowess. They successfully recovered my lost password after a few hours of deploying their equipment to allow BIP38 decryption of the private key for Doge I’d held since 2016. There is obviously a high level of trust involved in handing over keys and possible passwords but carrying out my due diligence with reviews and one recommendation from someone I already knew, gave me the confidence I needed. The Doge was worth 100’s of thousands of dollars and he deducted the agreed commission and assisted me with getting it safely to my exchange. I’ve since monetized the coin so it’s real. Mightily impressed and grateful for his service after somewhat giving up on thinking I would never realize the substantial theoretical gain. I gave EVIL HACKERS RECOVERY as many seeds of various passwords I had been using around that era and as much information I could help and that greatly assisted the task. Their tech skills and equipment were just what were needed for the job and wish him all the success with lots more enquiries. You can contact them through their email which is: recoveryevilhackers @gmail.com

    36. Great news about Dr ughulu who made me win my Mega millions. All my friends have been telling me about this great man who made them always win their lottery by casting a winning number for them. My friends keep telling me to contact him so I can also win my mega million. Actually I really also text him to help me. Text/Call: +1(252409-1841 and I explained to him it’s my friends who Introduced me to him. And I told him the reason I came to his temple and Dr really made me the happiest woman and cast me a mega million winning number, so I really played it and won the prize of $66,000.000 millions dollars. Thank you for making my life possible Dr ughulu. His email: [email protected]

    37. TRENDING LOTTERY LUCKY WINNING NUMBERS TO HELP YOU WIN THE LOTTERY… Priest Ray is the best lottery spell caster and his lottery numbers strike without any problem. I used his lucky winning numbers and I won the sum of $48m. I came across Priest Ray contact through a comment on YouTube when someone testified about his lottery lucky winning numbers because I was searching for tips to improve my chances of winning the lottery. I contacted Priest Ray and told him I needed the lucky numbers and he did the rituals within 24 hours he sent me the winning numbers which I played and won $48m. You can also reach him to get your lucky winning numbers by email: [email protected] or WhatsApp: +12133525735

    38. Great news about Dr ughulu who made me win my Mega millions. All my friends have been telling me about this great man who made them always win their lottery by casting a winning number for them. My friends keep telling me to contact him so I can also win my mega million. Actually I really also text him to help me. Text/Call: +1(252409-1841 and I explained to him it’s my friends who Introduced me to him. And I told him the reason I came to his temple and Dr really made me the happiest woman and cast me a mega million winning number, so I really played it and won the prize of $66,000.000 millions dollars. Thank you for making my life possible Dr ughulu. His email: drughulupowerfulspelltemple@ gmail.com

    39. I am very happy to share these great testimonies on how i won $654.000USD.
      The best thing that has ever happened in my life is how I won the lottery euro million mega jackpot. I am a man who believes that one day I will win the lottery. Finally, my dreams came true when I emailed DR ISIKOLO. and told him I needed the lottery numbers. I have spent so much money on a ticket just to make sure I win. But I never knew that winning was so easy until the day I met the spell caster online which so many people have talked about that he is very great at casting lottery spells, so I decided to give it a try. I contacted this great Doctor and he did a spell and he gave me the winning lottery numbers. But believe me when the draws were out I was among winners. I won $654.000USD. DR ISIKOLO truly you are the best, with these great Dr you can win millions of money through the lottery. I am so very happy to meet this great man now, I will forever be grateful to you dr. Email him for your own winning lottery numbers via ([email protected]) or WhatsApp him on +2348133261196

    40. Winning the lottery was part of my dreams, I tried so hard to win big but all to no avail, until I came across Dr Lucas online who made my dreams come through and made me win 10 million dollars. I was a logistics manager who lives in Lancaster, S.C. and works about an hour’s drive away, in Charlotte, N.C., I stopped at a store to buy a scratch-off lottery ticket during my lunch break, because Dr Lucas gave me all the assurance that the numbers are not going to fail after I did all he asked me to do. Dr lucas is a powerful Dr that is on a mission to eradicate poverty from people’s lives and i have confirmed that by winning $10 million with the numbers he provided for me, it is my promise to tell the world about my experience with Dr Lucas and that’s what I’m doing now, you can win the lottery fast with the help of Dr Lucas he is tested and trusted Email: [email protected] or WhatsApp +234 904 794 3567 he will help you.

    41. Winning the lottery was part of my dreams, I tried so hard to win big but all to no avail, until I came across Dr Lucas online who made my dreams come through and made me win 10 million dollars. I was a logistics manager who lives in Lancaster, S.C. and works about an hour’s drive away, in Charlotte, N.C., I stopped at a store to buy a scratch-off lottery ticket during my lunch break, because Dr Lucas gave me all the assurance that the numbers are not going to fail after I did all he asked me to do. Dr lucas is a powerful Dr that is on a mission to eradicate poverty from people’s lives and i have confirmed that by winning $10 million with the numbers he provided for me, it is my promise to tell the world about my experience with Dr Lucas and that’s what I’m doing now, you can win the lottery fast with the help of Dr Lucas he is tested and trusted Email: Drlucasspelltemple@gmail. com or WhatsApp +234 904 794 3567 he will help you.

    42. All credits to EVIL HACKERS RECOVERY at ( recoveryevilhackers@ gmail.com ). It is crazy and overwhelming sometimes to learn about the perspective that people have concerning those who have been scammed. It is fine to keep your money safe with you, but it is also okay for someone else to try and multiply it by investing in the best way they know how. It all falls back to trust and if a person feels confident enough to invest in a platform but it backfires, well, at least they were trying to bridge to a higher stature and no one should hold it against them. It is merely a matter of a bad call just like any other. I have fallen victim to such a circumstance. I passed through numerous phases of ridicule, wroth, dismemberment, and hurt. For these reasons, I swore to always help those who got into such situations with the necessary information. Get out there and seek help. Get someone with high-end skills in the recovery of your Cryptos. A transparent, easy-to-work-with hacker. EVIL HACKERS RECOVERY for example worked well for me. They never asked for an upfront payment, I repaid their services after a successful refund of $195,080. So, seek help from whichever hacker that works best for you.

    43. Winning the lottery was part of my dreams, I tried so hard to win big but all to no avail, until I came across Dr Lucas online who made my dreams come through and made me win 10 million dollars. I was a logistics manager who lives in Lancaster, S.C. and works about an hour’s drive away, in Charlotte, N.C., I stopped at a store to buy a scratch-off lottery ticket during my lunch break, because Dr Lucas gave me all the assurance that the numbers are not going to fail after I did all he asked me to do. Dr lucas is a powerful Dr that is on a mission to eradicate poverty from people’s lives and i have confirmed that by winning $10 million with the numbers he provided for me, it is my promise to tell the world about my experience with Dr Lucas and that’s what I’m doing now, you can win the lottery fast with the help of Dr Lucas he is tested and trusted Email: Drlucasspelltemple@gmail. com or WhatsApp +234 904 794 3567 he will help you

    44. Winning the lottery was part of my dreams, I tried so hard to win big but all to no avail, until I came across Dr Lucas online who made my dreams come through and made me win 10 million dollars. I was a logistics manager who lives in Lancaster, S.C. and works about an hour’s drive away, in Charlotte, N.C., I stopped at a store to buy a scratch-off lottery ticket during my lunch break, because Dr Lucas gave me all the assurance that the numbers are not going to fail after I did all he asked me to do. Dr lucas is a powerful Dr that is on a mission to eradicate poverty from people’s lives and i have confirmed that by winning $10 million with the numbers he provided for me, it is my promise to tell the world about my experience with Dr Lucas and that’s what I’m doing now, you can win the lottery fast with the help of Dr Lucas he is tested and trusted Email: Drlucasspelltemple@gmail. com or WhatsApp +234 904 794 3567 he will help you..

    45. ARE YOU A VICTIM OF INVESTMENT OR NFT SCAM? DO YOU WANT TO INVESTIGATE A CHEATING SPOUSE? DO YOU DESIRE CREDIT REPAIR (ALL BUREAUS)? SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH AN ETHICAL HACKER ASAP TO GET STARTED.

      Let us show you the art of Ethical Hacking….!

      EMERALD HACKS is a financial regulator, PRIVATE investigation and funds recovery body. We specialize in cases as regards ETHICAL HACKING, CRYPTOCURRENCY, FAKE INVESTMENT SCHEMES and RECOVERY SCAM. We are also experts in CREDIT REPAIR, we analyze what’s impacting your score.
      All software tools needed to execute RECOVERIES from start to finish are available in stock.
      Kindly NOTE that the available tools does NOT apply to CREDIT FIX.

      Be ALERT to FALSE reviews and testimonies on the internet, the authors and perpetrators unite to form a syndicate.

      Contact our team as soon as you can via the email address below to book a mail meeting with an ethical hacker.
      emeraldhacks(.)org@gmail(.)com

      Stay Safe out there !

    46. Winning the lottery was part of my dreams, I tried so hard to win big but all to no avail, until I came across Dr Lucas online who made my dreams come through and made me win 10 million dollars. I was a logistics manager who lives in Lancaster, S.C. and works about an hour’s drive away, in Charlotte, N.C., I stopped at a store to buy a scratch-off lottery ticket during my lunch break, because Dr Lucas gave me all the assurance that the numbers are not going to fail after I did all he asked me to do. Dr lucas is a powerful Dr that is on a mission to eradicate poverty from people’s lives and i have confirmed that by winning $10 million with the numbers he provided for me, it is my promise to tell the world about my experience with Dr Lucas and that’s what I’m doing now, you can win the lottery fast with the help of Dr Lucas he is tested and trusted Email: [email protected] or WhatsApp +234 904 794 3567 he will help you

    47. Winning the lottery was part of my dreams, I tried so hard to win big but all to no avail, until I came across Dr Lucas online who made my dreams come through and made me win 10 million dollars. I was a logistics manager who lives in Lancaster, S.C. and works about an hour’s drive away, in Charlotte, N.C., I stopped at a store to buy a scratch-off lottery ticket during my lunch break, because Dr Lucas gave me all the assurance that the numbers are not going to fail after I did all he asked me to do. Dr lucas is a powerful Dr that is on a mission to eradicate poverty from people’s lives and i have confirmed that by winning $10 million with the numbers he provided for me, it is my promise to tell the world about my experience with Dr Lucas and that’s what I’m doing now, you can win the lottery fast with the help of Dr Lucas he is tested and trusted Email: Drlucasspelltemple@gmail. com he will help you.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg