Det kan godt skinne litt / Let it shine a bit…

 

 

Det blir aldri noe skandinavisk stil på meg! men jeg har hjulpet flere med å gjennomføre det i den Skandinaviske retningen.

 

 

Paljett-løpere har jeg sydd i et tekstil fra en utenlandsk tekstil foretning på Grønland i Oslo.

Vasen har jeg hatt i mange år og er for anledningen fått en krone på toppen, det kan godt skinne litt av og til 😀

 

 

Forskjellige lysholdere til kubbelys i sort sølv matcher stakene på bordet. Det er i grunnen bare å finne frem ting som står bakerst i skapet og ta det i bruk 😊

 

I bought the table cloth with silver at “Kremmerhuset”. The vase I have had for many years and is the occasion decorated with a crown 🙂

 

Nå i regnværet: Her er også min happy-låt. Last den gjerne ned fra Spotify eller iTunes 🙂

 

11 kommentarer
    1. Bitcoin Fraud /Scam Trace & Recovery Expert// HACK JUDAS

      Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover your money through a Certified Recovery Expert Hack Judas ,I had lost over $128,000 to a fake broker and I lost hope of ever making profit through binary trading. After the loss, I had a long research on how to recover the lost funds, I came across hack Judas a Specialized Crypto Recovery Expert who helped Scam Victims recover their Lost Funds. After submitting my case the expert worked on my case and all my funds were recovered back. to anyone looking for Recovery firm to Recover your lost Crypto contact [email protected]
      INSTAGRAM= hacker Judas

    2. Recover Scammed Bitcoin
      I genuinely believed there was no way I would ever see my money again. Numerous people had informed me that the cryptocurrency I had transferred to the fraudsters using was lost forever. Using their legal knowledge, particularly Larry’s counsel and tactical brilliance, I was able to get the most of my money back. I’m still in disbelief. Totally endorse Wizard Larry (wizardlarry (AT) mail.com).
      +1 (205) 319-6886 for WhatsApp
      Website URL: https://wizardlarry.wixsite.com/wizardlarry

    3. USA–UK–CANADA–FULLZ–CC’S–DUMPS–ID SCAN’S–HIGH CS PROS

      SSN DOB DL FULLZ/PROS
      HIGH CREDIT SCORES FULLZ
      CC CVV WITH SSN FULLZ
      DUMPS WITH PIN CODES 101 & 202
      BUSINESS EIN COMPANY FULLZ
      DL SCAN FRONT & BACK WITH SSN
      CANADA FULLZ WITH SIN
      FULLZ FOR KYC, TAX RETURN, PUA, UI

      TELEGRAM @leadsupplier/@killhacks
      ICQ 752822040 / @killhacks
      EMAIL hacksp007 @ dnmx.org
      WHATSAPP (on demand)

      FORMAT:
      ——–
      FirstName|LastName|SSN|DOB|DLnumber|DLstate|Address|city|State|Zip|Email|Home#|Cell#|EmployeeInfo|BankAccountInfo

      CC#|Expmm|Expyyyy|CVV|Fullname|SSN|DOB|Address|City|State|Zip|Email|Phone

      Dumps Track 101 & 202 (with & Without pin codes)
      ——————————–

      *Fullz will be fresh spammed
      *Valid & Legit Info, if found bad will replace
      *No testing for CC & Dumps
      *Payment Mode Crypto & Digital Currencies
      *No refund only replacement

      TOOLS & TUTORIALS
      HACKING|SPAMMING|CARDING|SCRIPTING

      SMTP’S|RDP’S|SHELLS
      C-PANELS|WEB-MAILERS|BRUTES
      SCAM PAGES
      KEYLOGGERS|RATS
      KALI LINUX MASTER CLASS FULL PACKAGE
      COMBOS|I.P’S|PROXIES
      SERVER PENETRATION TOOLS

      Tools & tutorials on demand
      Legit tools & working tutorials
      Loan Methods are also available

      CONTACT ANYTIME

      TELEGRAM @leadsupplier/@killhacks
      ICQ 752822040 / @killhacks
      EMAIL hacksp007 @ dnmx.org
      WHATSAPP (on demand)

    4. How to Recover Stolen Cryptocurrency Investment
      I can’t believe that i got scammed of $22500 worth of BTC and i have asked alot of hackers for help and nor can even did a good job. But thanks to Oni Digital Hacker that came through for me, I will continue to use Onis and i swear with Onis i can never get scammed anymore.
      If you have a similar case you can contact them
      INSTAGRAM : (Onis_digital_hack)
      Email: onisdigitalhacker @ gmail(.)com
      whatsapp: +14377831157

    5. Y’ALL BE CAREFUL WITH CRYPTO TRADERS, GOT SCAMMED BUT RECOVERED MY FUNDS BACK!!!

      Please everyone should be careful and stop being deceived by all these brokers and account managers, they scammed me over $279,000 of my investment capital, they kept on requesting for extra funds before a withdrawal request can be accepted and processed, in the end, I lost all my money. All efforts to reach out to their customer support desk had declined, I found it very hard to move on. God so kind I followed a broadcast that teaches on how scammed victims can recover their fund, I contacted MORRISGRAY830@GMAIL. COM , the email provided for consultation, I got feedback after some hours and I was asked to provide all legal details concerning my investment, I did exactly what they instructed me to do without delay, to my greatest surprise I was able to recover my money back including my profit which my capital generated. I said I will not hold this to myself but share it to the public so that all scammed victims can get their funds back. Contact; MORRISGRAY830@GMAIL,COM……

    6. Good day, my inquiry about how to get a loan to buy a house from real estate started with a call, I called Davidson Albert Company, today I am very happy and God bless Davidson Albert Contact e-mail: {[email protected]}

      My name is Marijana, I’m from CROATIA, for the last five months I’ve been looking for the right credit company from which I could get a loan so I could buy the house I wanted. In the long run, there were a bunch of scams that made me believe them and at the end of the day they took my money without giving me anything in return, not even 1 euro to my name, I lost all hope, I was confused and frustrated, I never wanted to have anything with online loan companies so I went to borrow money from a friend. I told everything that happened and she said that she can help me find a loan company that can give me any amount of loan that I need and at a very low interest rate of 3%, she also told me that she just got a loan from them, referred me how to apply for a loan just like she told me, I applied with them via email: ([email protected]) , I never believed , but I tried, and to my biggest surprise I got a loan within 24 hours, I couldn’t believe it, I’m happy and rich again and thank God that such loan companies still exist on these scams everywhere, advise everyone who needs to borrow a loan by email ([email protected]). They will never let you down and your life will change just like mine. Quickly contact ([email protected]) today and get your loan from them. Be sure to contact DAVIDSON ALBERT LOAN COMPANY for your loan, because I successfully got my loan from this company without any stress. Visit their email. ([email protected])

    7. “When I first read about cryptocurrency investment, I was thrilled at how one can earn enormous money by investing a small amount and earning 100% of what I have invested. I was advised to start my investment with just $3,200, and from there, the purpose of needing endless money to get access to my funds never stopped coming. I paid hundreds of thousands on multiple occasions till I hit the wall. All I had left was to find a means of getting back all I had lost from these scammers. I tried several options but all yielded no success. The authorities weren’t helping either. I can still feel the cold shiver in me when I remember I am about to lose $826,000 worth of Bitcoin. Honestly, I still can’t recall how I came in contact with Cyber Genie Hack _Pro but it was the best decision ever. I was able to get all my Bitcoin successfully recovered with the help of Cyber Genie Hack Pro within a couple of hours. Thank you all, season greetings. Contact the best cryptocurrency recovery experts via.
      WEB: “http://cybergeniehackpro.xyz/”
      WHATSAPP: +1-2-5-2-5-1-2-0-3-9-1.

    8. Bitcoin investment can be a rewarding endeavor, offering the promise of financial growth and security. However, not all investment opportunities are legitimate, and falling victim to a scam can have devastating consequences. In this article, I will share my personal experience of losing $50,000 to a fake online investment platform. Through this harrowing journey, I discovered the importance of due diligence, the signs of a scam, and ultimately, how reaching out to JAMES MILLER RECOVERY helped me recoup my lost funds. This story serves as a cautionary tale and aims to provide valuable insights to protect others from falling prey to similar fraudulent schemes. So when I decided to invest $50,000 into a promising online platform, I couldn’t help but feel a surge of anticipation. Little did I know that this investment would turn into a nightmare but I am grateful for the service rendered by JAMES MILLER RECOVERY for it was an outstanding recovery process. I got back my $50,000 after JAMES MILLER RECOVERY intervened. Message JAMES MILLER RECOVERY  via :: [email protected] or whatsApp number +4(412) -3380 -0794

    9. THE ONLY LEGITIMATE CRYPTO RECOVERY EXPERT….!!!

      Good day Audience, I want to use this great medium to announce this information to the public about Mr MORRIS GRAY. few months back, I was seeking an online BTC investment plan when I got scammed for about $172,000. I was so down and didn’t know what to do until I came across a timeline about Mr MORRIS GRAY. so I reached out to him and to my greatest surprise, they were able to recover all the funds which I had previously lost to the Devils. I am so glad to share this wonderful news with you all because it cost me nothing to announce a good and reliable Hacker as Mr MORRIS GRAY, His direct email is Morris Gray 830 at gmail dot com, WhatsApp: +1 (607) 698-0239…..!!

    10. The need for more legitimate hacking companies are rising each passing day because of the magnitude of scams being run on the Internet. I know what I went through before I was able to contact Osecybersailing to work on my case after getting scammed multiple times and trying to retrieve back my lost investment funds. After I have invested $670k usd with a fraudulent crypto investment company and i lost everything in the space of one month and got scammed again and again trying to find a solution which wasn’t easy to come by given the circumstances that brought about the incident, getting scammed multiple times is never a good experience for anyone involved which was what exactly happened to me when I got scammed investing into crypto currency. Many posing on the Internet as hacking companies aren’t really what they are because most of them are scammers waiting for a prey to devour, I got referred to reach out to Osecybersailing through a friend and after I investigated about their legitimacy I came across many of their testimony from their satisfied clients that got their lost investment funds retrieved working with this legitimate and evergreen hacking institute which also changed my story helping me retrieve back my lost investment funds. Many of the testimony really were saying great and worthy things about how the company saved them from financial loss, I decided to hire them after many consideration and they didn’t disappoint me by making the choice of choosing them after what I have experienced lately trying to get my funds back from the scammers. They proved they can be trusted with the recovery of lost investment funds which is why I wrote this down for other victims of scam who wishes to ever retrieve back their lost investment funds to let Osecybersailing solve their case, they’re worthy and has what it takes to restore back your funds and peace of mind. If you also wish to check your partner Whatsapp conversation to know if he/she is cheating then Osecybersailing is the best team for you.
      If you find yourself lost in the depths of lost Bitcoin, facebook and Whatsapp hacking to catch your cheating partner, let Osecybersailing’s team guide you towards the light of redemption.
      Facebook page: Osecybersailing
      Email: [email protected]

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg