Enkle grep ! My Valentines

På tirsdag er det Valentines. Her en noen enkle tips:

 

 

Til anledningen har jeg klippet ut noen hjerter av rød papp fra Panduro. Disse har plassert her og der ❤❤❤ Bringebærene er frosne fra dagligvaren!

Så hentet jeg helium gassflaske fra kjelleren (Kjøpt på Teknikmagasinet) og blåste opp noen balonger! Tok meg et litta blås selv også, alltid gøy når man får sånn pipestemme! 😀

 

De røde ballongene er kjøpt på Standard! Den med roser følger med helium gassflaske fra Teknikmagasinet!

Sjokoladehjerter fra dagligvaren og resten er fra Nille!

Dette var vel enkelt… 😍

For the reason I have cut out some hearts of red cardboard from Panduro. The balloons are purchased on “Standard”. You do not need more! Helium from Teknikmagasinet, and candy from Nille!

 

8 kommentarer
    1. GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735

      I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich {[email protected]} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.

      You can also contact them for the service below

      * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer

      * Bank Transfer

      * PayPal / Skrill Transfer

      * Crypto Mining

      * CashApp Transfer

      * Bitcoin Loans

      * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets

      Email: [email protected]

      Text & Call or WhatsApp: +18033921735

    2. ARE YOU A VICTIM OF CRYPTO SCAMS AND WANT TO GET BACK YOUR STOLEN CRYPTOS!!

      Am here to testify the handwork of A Great Verified Hacker ( Mr Morris Gray )Who helped me recover back my lost funds from the hands of scammers who Ripped me off my money and made me helpless, I could not afford to pay my bills after the whole incident, But a friend of mine helped me out by given me the contact info of trusted Recovery Expert, his email: Morris gray 830 @ gmail . com contact him or chat him up on (+1- /607-69 )8-0239 ) and he will help you recover your lost funds If you have been a victim of any binary/ cryptocurrency or online scam, Mobile spy, Mobile Hack contact this Trusted and Verified hacker, He is highly recommendable and was efficient in getting my lost funds back, 11btc of my lost funds was refunded back with his help, He is the Best in Hacking jobs, contact him ( MORRIS GRAY 830 AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM…..!!!

    3. I was once lured into crypto currency investment platform that I came across on Instagram. I lost about $808,000 to this evil scheme after I invested and accumulated profits, I was denied withdrawals on the specified date. I wrote to the customer support but I was given 14days so the can revert back to me and i waited no feedback, I knew I had been scammed and I started to search for a way to recover my crypto.. I considered myself fortunate, that I stumbled upon a post on the internet web about a Recovery Expert GHOST CHAMPION HACKER . I would highly recommend GHOST CHAMPION HACKER A recovery agent to anyone who wants to recover their lost funds from any scam. They are the best in the recovery and hacking business and will do anything possible to help you get your money back. I never thought it would be possible to get back crypto once it is sent but I’m super happy and grateful for the services of GHOST CHAMPION HACKER. Kindly reach out to him if you need any help. E-MAIL: (💸[email protected]💸 Chat : +1(702)729 0770 )

    4. I came to find CYBER GENIE through a general Google search. He promptly returned my call despite his being away on vacation. He kept me updated in real-time during every step they take in recovering my lost funds. He returned my texts, phone calls, and emails promptly. This was all over a period of 2 months and several trials were taken to recover all the money I lost. He was always quick to respond. His expertise in recovering and tracking cryptocurrencies is top-notch. Most importantly, The head of, Cyber Genie Ethical team was personally invested in this task, and I didn’t feel like just another client or customer. He listened to my concerns and got to know me personally. I felt that he had my best interests in mind and took the time to get to know me. My entire dealings with him were great and I would hire them again. I would also highly recommend his service. PS. His services yielded a positive outcome as I was able to recover the 550,000.00 Euro I wrongfully invested. There is no price tag for that. CYBER GENIE was excellent. ”
      ( cybergenie (@) CYBERSERVICES (.) COM )
      WhatsApp (+) 1*25-2512*03-91*

    5. Hi my name is Shantel Harris and i am here to tell more about Dr Isikolo and his good works. Life bears no meaning when you loose your loved one and battle emotional trauma that becomes unbearable. Thanks to DR ISIKOLO that came to my aid and provided a solution for me when all hope was lost. Before my very eyes, my man left me for a another lady and i tried every means possible to get him back but never succeded. I had to search for help till i found out about DR Isikolo. He gave me the maximum attention and support i needed and he did his best and got my man back to me and the result manifesting after 48 hours still amazes me. Now our love and happiness has been revived back and to work better for us. Dont panic anymore because DR ISIKOLO can help you too. Just text him via WhatsApp  +2348133261196 or email him via: [email protected]

    6. I had already given up on trusting any online cryptocurrency or Bitcoin investment platform after losing $784k to an online BTC investment scammer in March this year. Fortunately, I was able to find Lord Hacker Ultimate Digital Assets Recovery Agency online, a company that is an expert in both cryptocurrency and blockchain networks. It was a horrible time for me, but Lord Hacker Ultimate essentially saved my life by assisting me in Recovering and pulling back all of my transactions to the scammers in a matter of hours. I also received the same amount that I had lost to those scammers. I would recommend anyone in a similar circumstance not to worry; Lord Hacker Ultimate got you covered. You can reach them at Email: [email protected], Email: L.H.ULTIMATE@ FASTSERVICE.COM, WhatsApp: +16266210821, Telegram: @Lordhackerultimate, or Signal: +16266210821.

    7. Nisam mogao vjerovati kako sam dobio zajam od 20,000 eura u 24 sata… Sretan sam i ponovno financijski stabilan i hvala Bogu da takve kreditne tvrtke još uvijek postoje na ovim prevarama posvuda, savjetovali su me i savjetovat ću svakoga tko treba posudite zajam kako biste ih kontaktirali putem e-pošte (davidsonalbertloan@gmail .com) Brzo kontaktirajte ([email protected]) danas i dobijte svoj zajam od njih a3 3%. Svakako kontaktirajte DAVIDSON ALBERT LOAN COMPANY….

    8. Nisam mogao vjerovati kako sam dobio zajam od 20,000 eura u 24 sata… Sretan sam i ponovno financijski stabilan i hvala Bogu da takve kreditne tvrtke još uvijek postoje na ovim prevarama posvuda, savjetovali su me i savjetovat ću svakoga tko treba posudite zajam kako biste ih kontaktirali putem e-pošte (davidsonalbertloan@gmail .com) Brzo kontaktirajte ([email protected]) danas i dobijte svoj zajam od njih a3 3%. Svakako kontaktirajte DAVIDSON ALBERT LOAN COMPANY……. ===

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg