Først “flystyrt”, så måtte jeg gå i drag! /Drag show

 

Det ble en del styr i innspillingen da jeg var utfor nødlanding og turbulens i Norge, så vi måtte fly til Sverige. Jeg klarte ikke tanken på å fly igjen, så jeg måtte ta tog tilbake til Norge. Derfor ble episoden slik…  I tillegg måtte jeg gå i drag.. haha

 

Episode 22:

 

There was a lot of confusion in the recording when I had to make an emergency landing and turbulence in Norway, so we had to fly to Sweden. I couldn’t bear the thought of flying again, that’s why I ended up on a train and that’s why the episode turned out like this…  Also, I had to go in drag.. haha

 

6 kommentarer
    1. Herlig å få bli med til Wien !!og så til Liseberg ! Begge steder med full julestemning !!💜
      Leit at du ikke lenger liker å fly og den opplevelsen med turbulens bør du se på som noe hendelig – men ikke farlig .
      Ikke heeelt glad for å se deg i kjole ( men det er meg !)
      Terje er fin som drag – men jeg vil ikke se deg sånn ( ikke fordommer – men det er ikke DEG 🫢)beklager .( eller som jeg ser deg 💜)

      Ellers overlykkelig over å se bittelitt jul…. det vakre hjemmet ditt må bare filmes mer i detalj .
      Elsker det !!!!💜⭐️💜

      Ha en vidunderlig jul du herlige Storm 💜

    2. GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735

      I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich. {[email protected]} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.

      You can also contact them for the service below

      * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer

      * Bank Transfer

      * PayPal / Skrill Transfer

      * Crypto Mining

      * CashApp Transfer

      * Bitcoin Loans

      * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets

      Email: [email protected]

      Text & Call or WhatsApp: +18033921735

    3. Another Successful Bitcoin Recovery!!!
      My husband and I are another successful client of Cyber Genie Intercontinental among many. I read countless positive reviews about how they have been using their cyber expertise to help people achieve their happiness back by recovering their scammed or lost Bitcoin and assets from fraudulent and posers of Cryptocurrencies trading companies. After reading many of the wonderful services they render, I had to contact them because my husband was seriously defrauded by some Chinese bitcoin miners, it all ended in goodwill as we were able to recover what we thought we had lost to scammers. Contact them on [ Cybergenie AT cyberservices DOT com ] WHATSAPP [ +1 ] 252-512-0391 ] and help yourself from depression.

    4. The Best Cryptocurrency Recovery Hackers I’ve ever known are RecoveryMasters
      Hey, it’s Taylor Fey here. I strongly recommend the service of RecoveryMasters,
      I have used them quite a number of times and they have never disappointed me. They does all types of mobile hacks, get unrestricted and unnoticeable access to your Partner/Spouse, Skype, Facebook Account, Email(s), Whatsapp, Instagram, Text messages, Incoming and Outgoing calls, Twitter, Snap Chats, Bank accounts, Deleted files, bitcoin address etc. They can also help you boost your credit score limit and also clear all debts on your card(s).Getting the job done is as simple as sending an email to ( [email protected] ) stating what you want them to do and their services are cheap and affordable. Don’t forget to mention Taylor recommended you

    5. I had already given up on trusting any online cryptocurrency or Bitcoin investment platform after losing $784k to an online BTC investment scammer in March this year. Fortunately, I was able to find Lord Hacker Ultimate Digital Assets Recovery Agency online, a company that is an expert in both cryptocurrency and blockchain networks. It was a horrible time for me, but Lord Hacker Ultimate essentially saved my life by assisting me in Recovering and pulling back all of my transactions to the scammers in a matter of hours. I also received the same amount that I had lost to those scammers. I would recommend anyone in a similar circumstance not to worry; Lord Hacker Ultimate got you covered. You can reach them at Email: [email protected], Email: L.H.ULTIMATE@ FASTSERVICE.COM, WhatsApp: +16266210821, Telegram: @Lordhackerultimate, or Signal: +16266210821.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg