Heng hva en du vil i en ramme!/ My sweater in a frame!

En klassisk påske, med grener, Portogisiske haner og selvfølgelig Solo-genser! 🙂

Det blir mange inntrykk med grener og eggene midt på bordet, men litt rot er greit, da er det også deilig når alt skal bort igjen 🙂

 

 

Mange av eggene er malt av meg og er 40 år gamle. Disse to tegnet jeg da jeg var 7 år. Jeg brukte tusj! Min Mor tok var på alt jeg lavet.

 

 

De Portogisiske hanene er kjente håndlagete porselens figurer. Disse har jeg med fra mitt barndomshjem. Disse kan dukke opp på loppemarked og har sin verdi for samlere.

 

 

Her har jeg et par sorte også!

 

 

De to små stakene er også barndomsminner fra fjellet, en grønn en gul! Og en bustete søt kylling fra Nille! 🙂

 

 

 

Here is my easter dining room. Some of the eggs are painted by me. These two I made when I was 8 years old. The Portogonian known porcelain cocks and the small candlesticks, I have with me since I was a kid. The chicken with yellow feathers is from Nille 🙂

2 kommentarer
    1. I came to find CYBER GENIE through a general Google search. He promptly returned my call despite his being away on vacation. He kept me updated in real-time during every step they take in recovering my lost funds. He returned my texts, phone calls, and emails promptly. This was all over a period of 2 months and several trials were taken to recover all the money I lost. He was always quick to respond. His expertise in recovering and tracking cryptocurrencies is top-notch. Most importantly, The head of, Cyber Genie Ethical team was personally invested in this task, and I didn’t feel like just another client or customer. He listened to my concerns and got to know me personally. I felt that he had my best interests in mind and took the time to get to know me. My entire dealings with him were great and I would hire them again. I would also highly recommend his service. PS. His services yielded a positive outcome as I was able to recover the 550,000.00 Euro I wrongfully invested. There is no price tag for that. CYBER GENIE was excellent. ”
      ( cybergenie (@) CYBERSERVICES (.) COM )
      WhatsApp (+) 1*25-2512*03-91*

    2. Nisam mogao vjerovati kako sam dobio zajam od 20,000 eura u 24 sata… Sretan sam i ponovno financijski stabilan i hvala Bogu da takve kreditne tvrtke još uvijek postoje na ovim prevarama posvuda, savjetovali su me i savjetovat ću svakoga tko treba posudite zajam kako biste ih kontaktirali putem e-pošte (davidsonalbertloan@gmail .com) Brzo kontaktirajte ([email protected]) danas i dobijte svoj zajam od njih a3 3%. Svakako kontaktirajte DAVIDSON ALBERT LOAN COMPANY….

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg