Her er min nye Pridelåt og musikkvideo / Here is my Pride song

Først vil jeg minne om at Johannes Brun og jeg åpner Jessheim Pride lørdag 17. juni og vi håper å se flest mulig der.

Den nye låten min kommer ut 16. juni på alle strømtjenester, bl.a. Spotify og iTunes

Her er musikkvideoen:

25. juni i fjor, havnet jeg midt i skuddlinjen i terroren som rammet Oslo. Jeg kjente to skudd bak meg gå iskaldt gjennom luften og jeg fikk blodsprut fra den ene som døde over meg. Forferdelig trist! Hendelsen har forårsaket store inntrykk. Nå har jeg derfor skrevet min Pridelåt: “Happy Times” i håp om bedre tider.

Melodi og tekst er skrevet av meg.

Hjemmet mitt går igjen, gjennom videoen og har en sammenheng med teksten, Jeg har også filmet, klippet og redigert videoen selv 🙂

On 25 June last year, I ended up in the middle of the firing line in the terror that hit Oslo. I felt two shots behind me, go freezing through the air and I got a splash of blood from the one that died above me. It is very sad. The incident has made a big impression. So this is my new produced Pride song: “Happy Times”.

My home goes again in through the video and has a connection with the text,  I also filmed, cut and edited the video  🙂

 

 

13 kommentarer
      1. Investment is one of the best ways to achieve financial freedom. For a beginner there are so many challenges you face. It’s hard to know how to get started. Trading the Crypto market has really been a life changer for me. I almost gave up on crypto currency at some point not until I got a proficient trader Bernie Doran, he gave me all the information required to succeed in trading. I made more profit than I could ever imagine. I’m not here to converse much but to share my testimony, I invested $2000.00 and got back $21,500.00 within 5 days of investment. His strategies and signals are the best and I have gained more knowledge.
        If you are new to cryptocurrency. You can reach to him on Telegram: @BERNIE_FX ,through Gmail :[email protected] or his WhatsApp : +1424(285)0682

    1. My partner’s and I savings almost got lost because we decided to trade with a dubious investment website directed by a crypto broker. I was referred to CYBER GENIE INT’L by a golf buddy that had used their service already recovering his lost funds after being a victim of a romance scam. I got positive results within hours of hiring them luckily, Hence why I said we almost lost our funds to scammers. I recommend them to any person who has fallen prey to any online scam. Superb customer assistance, confidentiality, and above all, positive results. This cyber guru was very effective in guiding me on how to pursue the recovery of our funds.
      Email: Cybergenie (@) cyberservices (.) com
      W/A: + 1 (2,5,2) 5,1,2-03,9,1

    2. When I realized that I was being manipulated, A co-worker recommended CYBER GENIE HACK INT’L to me. I did invest with a crypto broker trading site. I was always being asked to pay an unnecessary fee whenever I tried to make or inquire about a withdrawal from the profits I gained from investing. I realized it was a fairytale, and the con artist wouldn’t stop requesting more tokens whenever I pleaded with them to give back all I had invested with them. I realized that I might never get all I had sent them, I had to look for assistance. I learned about Cyber Genie, and I wrote and hired them instantly to help me recover my investment from this false broker. I worked with them side by side to recover my lost funds and got my lost money back in less than 11 hours after hiring them. All praise be to CYBER GENIE HACK INT’L, who gave me my life back. I’m not sure whether I could have gotten my money back without the help of ” Cybergenie(@)Cyberservices. com ” or “WhatsApp: +1 (252) 512–0391”

    3. RESTORE BACK YOUR LOST CRYPTO//RECOVERY MASTERS

      I am aware that there were a lot of potential outcomes for the recent online investment and scams. When I bought a phony binary option and lost $48,000 in Bitcoin, I was in your position. However, with Recovery Masters Pro’s assistance, I was able to recover my money. They helped me get my stolen Bitcoin back. Although they were recommended to me by a buddy whom I highly trust, at first I didn’t trust them. I was able to receive my refund in less than a week. For your use, Contact Recovery Masters, l have provided their contact information below
      Support team Mail: ([email protected]
      +1(204)819-5505. for WhatsApp

      website https://lostrecoverymasters.com/

    4. USA–UK–CANADA–FULLZ–CC’S–DUMPS–ID SCAN’S–HIGH CS PROS

      SSN DOB DL FULLZ/PROS
      HIGH CREDIT SCORES FULLZ
      CC CVV WITH SSN FULLZ
      DUMPS WITH PIN CODES 101 & 202
      BUSINESS EIN COMPANY FULLZ
      DL SCAN FRONT & BACK WITH SSN
      CANADA FULLZ WITH SIN
      FULLZ FOR KYC, TAX RETURN, PUA, UI

      TELEGRAM @leadsupplier/@killhacks
      ICQ 752822040 / @killhacks
      EMAIL hacksp007 @ dnmx.org
      WHATSAPP (on demand)

      FORMAT:
      ——–
      FirstName|LastName|SSN|DOB|DLnumber|DLstate|Address|city|State|Zip|Email|Home#|Cell#|EmployeeInfo|BankAccountInfo

      CC#|Expmm|Expyyyy|CVV|Fullname|SSN|DOB|Address|City|State|Zip|Email|Phone

      Dumps Track 101 & 202 (with & Without pin codes)
      ——————————–

      *Fullz will be fresh spammed
      *Valid & Legit Info, if found bad will replace
      *No testing for CC & Dumps
      *Payment Mode Crypto & Digital Currencies
      *No refund only replacement

      TOOLS & TUTORIALS
      HACKING|SPAMMING|CARDING|SCRIPTING

      SMTP’S|RDP’S|SHELLS
      C-PANELS|WEB-MAILERS|BRUTES
      SCAM PAGES
      KEYLOGGERS|RATS
      KALI LINUX MASTER CLASS FULL PACKAGE
      COMBOS|I.P’S|PROXIES
      SERVER PENETRATION TOOLS

      Tools & tutorials on demand
      Legit tools & working tutorials
      Loan Methods are also available

      CONTACT ANYTIME

      TELEGRAM @leadsupplier/@killhacks
      ICQ 752822040 / @killhacks
      EMAIL hacksp007 @ dnmx.org
      WHATSAPP (on demand)

    5. LOST CRYPTO/ETH/FUNDS RECOVERY EXPERTS:LOST RECOVERY MASTER

      Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency scams are becoming rampant as the day goes by. One should be careful when dealing with people online especially when it has to do with your funds. Getting back your stolen bitcoins is very easy but there are also lots of fraudulent recovery firms out there so you need to be careful not to end up being defrauded again. Lost Recovery Masters are the most trusted and reliable recovery Hackers. They are the best recovery team out there now. They are very fast and efficient in the recovery of your funds. To contact them on email ([email protected]  )/whatsapp +1(204)819-5505 or Learn more Website https://lostrecoverymasters.com/   You can simply send an email or whatapp and you will be helped to recover 100% of your lost funds- I was able to recover all of my stolen bitcoins. They provide excellent service.

    6. Good day, my inquiry about how to get a loan to buy a house from real estate started with a call, I called Davidson Albert Company, today I am very happy and God bless Davidson Albert Contact e-mail: {[email protected]}

      My name is Marijana, I’m from CROATIA, for the last five months I’ve been looking for the right credit company from which I could get a loan so I could buy the house I wanted. In the long run, there were a bunch of scams that made me believe them and at the end of the day they took my money without giving me anything in return, not even 1 euro to my name, I lost all hope, I was confused and frustrated, I never wanted to have anything with online loan companies so I went to borrow money from a friend. I told everything that happened and she said that she can help me find a loan company that can give me any amount of loan that I need and at a very low interest rate of 3%, she also told me that she just got a loan from them, referred me how to apply for a loan just like she told me, I applied with them via email: ([email protected]) , I never believed , but I tried, and to my biggest surprise I got a loan within 24 hours, I couldn’t believe it, I’m happy and rich again and thank God that such loan companies still exist on these scams everywhere, advise everyone who needs to borrow a loan by email ([email protected]). They will never let you down and your life will change just like mine. Quickly contact ([email protected]) today and get your loan from them. Be sure to contact DAVIDSON ALBERT LOAN COMPANY for your loan, because I successfully got my loan from this company without any stress. Visit their email. ([email protected])

    7. I always bought the idea of investing in cryptocurrency but I didn’t go through the right process and I lost all my money to a fake cryptocurrency investment platform. I didn’t do enough research and I was scammed of my hard-earned money after falling victim to a cryptocurrency investment scam. I made all efforts to get back my money but to no success, I contacted the authorities as well but they couldn’t do anything to recover my funds until I was told about Spyweb Cyber Security Services, a cryptocurrency recovery company that has helped other scam victims recover their funds. I contacted them immediately and provided all the necessary information needed to help them with their investigation. Spyweb Cyber Security Services was able to recover my cryptocurrency funds and was able to track down those scammers. I’m truly grateful for their reliable and professional service. Spyweb Cyber is the best approach if you want to recover your locked funds, and stolen cryptocurrencies. Their contact information is as follows
      Email – Spyweb @ cyberdude .com
      Whats App – +1323 (904-8824)

    8. I had already given up on trusting any online cryptocurrency or Bitcoin investment platform after losing $784k to an online BTC investment scammer in March this year. Fortunately, I was able to find Lord Hacker Ultimate Digital Assets Recovery Agency online, a company that is an expert in both cryptocurrency and blockchain networks. It was a horrible time for me, but Lord Hacker Ultimate essentially saved my life by assisting me in Recovering and pulling back all of my transactions to the scammers in a matter of hours. I also received the same amount that I had lost to those scammers. I would recommend anyone in a similar circumstance not to worry; Lord Hacker Ultimate got you covered. You can reach them at Email: [email protected], Email: L.H.ULTIMATE@ FASTSERVICE.COM, WhatsApp: +16266210821, Telegram: @Lordhackerultimate, or Signal: +16266210821.

    9. The need for more legitimate hacking companies are rising each passing day because of the magnitude of scams being run on the Internet. I know what I went through before I was able to contact Osecybersailing to work on my case after getting scammed multiple times and trying to retrieve back my lost investment funds. After I have invested $670k usd with a fraudulent crypto investment company and i lost everything in the space of one month and got scammed again and again trying to find a solution which wasn’t easy to come by given the circumstances that brought about the incident, getting scammed multiple times is never a good experience for anyone involved which was what exactly happened to me when I got scammed investing into crypto currency. Many posing on the Internet as hacking companies aren’t really what they are because most of them are scammers waiting for a prey to devour, I got referred to reach out to Osecybersailing through a friend and after I investigated about their legitimacy I came across many of their testimony from their satisfied clients that got their lost investment funds retrieved working with this legitimate and evergreen hacking institute which also changed my story helping me retrieve back my lost investment funds. Many of the testimony really were saying great and worthy things about how the company saved them from financial loss, I decided to hire them after many consideration and they didn’t disappoint me by making the choice of choosing them after what I have experienced lately trying to get my funds back from the scammers. They proved they can be trusted with the recovery of lost investment funds which is why I wrote this down for other victims of scam who wishes to ever retrieve back their lost investment funds to let Osecybersailing solve their case, they’re worthy and has what it takes to restore back your funds and peace of mind. If you also wish to check your partner Whatsapp conversation to know if he/she is cheating then Osecybersailing is the best team for you.
      If you find yourself lost in the depths of lost Bitcoin, facebook and Whatsapp hacking to catch your cheating partner, let Osecybersailing’s team guide you towards the light of redemption.
      Facebook page: Osecybersailing
      Email: [email protected]

    10. CAN I GET MY LOST OR SCAMMED BITCOIN BACK? YES, LOST RECOVERY MASTERS WILL SOLVE ALL YOUR PROBLEM.

      I had 6.02 BTC in one of my Bitcoin wallets that I thought was lost for good. I’d sent my laptop to a variety of top data recovery firms, but with no luck. After seeing a positive comment about Lost Recovery Masters on “Google search ”, I decided to try to recover my wallet one last time.
      Lost Recovery Masters were very responsive, and they recovered my wallet in just a few hours. Lost Recovery Masters acted honorably and in accordance with our agreement.
      I would highly recommend using Lost Recovery Masters services. They recover any lost Cryptocurrency no matter how you lost it . Scammed or lost password they will recover it.
      Contact them on:
      Whatsapp: (+44(7537)-105921)
      Email: ([email protected])
      Website: https://lostrecoverymasters.wixsite.com/recoverbitcoin2024

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg