Jeg blander krystall plastikk…/ Crystal and plastic ..

Speil-rosetten jeg har hengt i taket, har en lysekrone som tar nesten hele bredden av gangen. Det er viktig å vite at en rosett eller krystall-krone aldri kan bli for stor, så lenge det er plass å gå under den( Dersom den ikke henger over et bord). Her er det 320 cm. Det er mye verre når en lysekroner er for liten, det kan virke snuppete.

 

 

Maleriet er malt av meg og her har jeg hengt på et par vinger jeg har spraymalt litt med sort for å få den til å passe med resten

 

 

Speilet er også designet og snekret av meg. Små prismer, perler og glitter preger toppen 🙂

 

 

Døren i enden av gangen er belagt med speil. Over, fortsetter speilet og listverket, slik at det ser ut som et høyt gammelt speil. Når døren åpnes kappes speilet i to!

 

 

Over en dør henger et gevir i hard plast. Synes dette rensdyr-hodet i sølv er skikkelig kult!  :))

 

 

The roof has an oval mirror. The painting is painted by me and I have designed and made the mirror myself. I have embellished the top with prisms, pearls and glitters

12 kommentarer
    1. Recording success in Cryptocurrency.. Bitcoin is not just buying and holding till when bitcoin sky-rocks this has been longed abolished by intelligent traders mostly now that bitcoin bull is still controlling the market after successfully defended the $20,000 support level once again and this is likely to trigger a possible move towards $40,000 resistance area However it is best advice you find a working strategy by hub/daily signals that works well in other to accumulate and grow a very strong portfolio ahead. I have been trading with Mr Mark Toray’s daily signals and strategy on his platform and his guidance makes trading less stressful and more profitable despite the recent fluctuations I was able to easily increase my portfolio in just 3weeks of trading with his daily signals growing my 0.9 BTC to 2.9BTC. Mr Toray’s daily signals are very accurate and yields a great positive return on investment. I really enjoy trading with him and I’m still trading with him He is available to give assistance to anyone who love crypto trading and beginners in bitcoin investment I would suggest you contact him through mail [email protected] or telegram @mark4toray bitcoin is taking over the world

    2. HOPEFULLY THIS REVIEW WILL SAVE SOMEONE OUT THERE!!!

      Am here to testify about the handwork of A Great Verified Hacker ( Mr Morris Gray )Who helped me recover back my lost funds from the hands of scammers who Ripped me off my money and made me helpless, I could not afford to pay my bills after the whole incident, But a friend of mine helped me out by given me the contact info of trusted Recovery Expert, his email: Morris gray 830 @ gmail . com contact him or chat him up on (+1- /607-69 )8-0239 ) and he will help you recover your lost funds If you have been a victim of any binary/ cryptocurrency or online scam, Mobile spy, Mobile Hack contact this Trusted and Verified hacker, He is highly recommendable and was efficient in getting my lost funds back, 11btc of my lost funds was refunded back with his help, He is the Best in Hacking jobs, contact him ( MORRIS GRAY 830 AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM.

    3. GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735

      I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich {[email protected]} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.

      You can also contact them for the service below

      * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer

      * Bank Transfer

      * PayPal / Skrill Transfer

      * Crypto Mining

      * CashApp Transfer

      * Bitcoin Loans

      * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets

      Email: [email protected]

      Text & Call or WhatsApp: +18033921735

    4. ARE YOU A VICTIM OF CRYPTO SCAMS AND WANT TO GET BACK YOUR STOLEN CRYPTOS!!

      Am here to testify the handwork of A Great Verified Hacker ( Mr Morris Gray )Who helped me recover back my lost funds from the hands of scammers who Ripped me off my money and made me helpless, I could not afford to pay my bills after the whole incident, But a friend of mine helped me out by given me the contact info of trusted Recovery Expert, his email: Morris gray 830 @ gmail . com contact him or chat him up on (+1- /607-69 )8-0239 ) and he will help you recover your lost funds If you have been a victim of any binary/ cryptocurrency or online scam, Mobile spy, Mobile Hack contact this Trusted and Verified hacker, He is highly recommendable and was efficient in getting my lost funds back, 11btc of my lost funds was refunded back with his help, He is the Best in Hacking jobs, contact him ( MORRIS GRAY 830 AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM…..!!!

    5. I nearly lost my sanity when I realized I had lost my money to crypto-organized fraudsters. I didn’t know I would ever be a target of con artists because I have lived my life outright, and the idea of knowing that I had lost what I had labored for to some pretentious individuals will haunt me forever. But then I found a team of Ethical Hackers and everything changed. Joel explained how the process of recovering my money would work, and what we needed to do to get my hard-earned money back, they did an impressive job doing private investigations on those con artists that even my cop friend I had reported the case to marveled at their expertise. And then they did well-recouping funds I had sent to those pranksters severally on different platforms and wallets. The process took a while but the efforts invested in it were worthwhile. The day I confirmed the coins in my wallet felt like I just earned a million bucks. ([email protected]) (WhatsApp +12525120391).

      Zachary Martina H..

    6. I’m truly grateful to SpyWeb Cyber Services for helping me recover my cryptocurrency funds from my locked account.
      It’s truly amazing how quickly I was able to get back my funds once I contacted SpyWeb cyber support team.
      I had lost all my retirement savings to a cryptocurrency investment scam, hoping I will get double what I invested into it. I was contacted to pay more and more money which was absurd considering that I’d put $309,000 into this platform, luckily for me, I found out this was a scam and contacted the authorities. Although the authorities were not able to recover my funds, I was referred to Spyweb cyber service by my old friend who has benefited from their services in the past. I’m just really happy Spyweb Cyber Service was able to recover my funds. Their service is top-notch.

      SPYWEB CYBER SUPPORT TEAM CAN BE CONTACTED VIA E-MAIL: SPYWEB@CYBERDUDE . COM
      WHATSAPP VIA @+12137236292

    7. I always bought the idea of investing in cryptocurrency but I didn’t go through the right process and I lost all my money to a fake cryptocurrency investment platform. I didn’t do enough research and I was scammed of my hard-earned money after falling victim to a cryptocurrency investment scam. I made all efforts to get back my money but to no success, I contacted the authorities as well but they couldn’t do anything to recover my funds until I was told about Spyweb Cyber Security Services, a cryptocurrency recovery company that has helped other scam victims recover their funds. I contacted them immediately and provided all the necessary information needed to help them with their investigation. Spyweb Cyber Security Services was able to recover my cryptocurrency funds and was able to track down those scammers. I’m truly grateful for their reliable and professional service. Spyweb Cyber is the best approach if you want to recover your locked funds, and stolen cryptocurrencies. Their contact information is as follows
      Email – Spyweb @ cyberdude .com
      Whats App – +1323 (904-8824)

    8. Wassup Folks,

      I genuinely hope this finds you well.

      I wanted to share some wonderful news with you today: with the assistance of hackersprints, I just recovered my lost Crypto worth $74,000 that was stolen by scammers. It all started earlier this month, when I received an email from a stranger advertising a bogus Bitcoin investment opportunity. I fell for his fake promises and invested with the company. Fortunately, with the assistance of hacker sprints, I was able to detect the fraud before it was too late. The Expert was able to retrieve the funds promptly and efficiently, and I am truly grateful for His knowledge and assistance. If you ever find yourself in a scenario like this, I highly suggest [email protected]. The Expert’s assistance was crucial.

    9. ARE YOU A VICTIM OF INVESTMENT OR NFT SCAM? DO YOU WANT TO INVESTIGATE A CHEATING SPOUSE? DO YOU DESIRE CREDIT REPAIR (ALL BUREAUS)? SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH AN ETHICAL HACKER ASAP TO GET STARTED.

      ASOREHACKCORP is a financial regulator, private investigation and funds recovery body. We specialize in cases as regards ETHICAL HACKING, CRYPTOCURRENCY, FAKE INVESTMENT SCHEMES and RECOVERY SCAM. We are also experts in CREDIT REPAIR, we analyze what’s impacting your score.
      All software tools needed to execute RECOVERIES from start to finish are available in stock.
      Kindly NOTE that the available tools does NOT apply to CREDIT FIX.

      Be ALERT to FALSE reviews and testimonies on the internet, the authors and perpetrators unite to form a syndicate.

      Contact our team as soon as you can via the email address below to book a mail meeting with an ethical hacker.
      [email protected]

      Stay Safe out there !

    10. I had already given up on trusting any online cryptocurrency or Bitcoin investment platform after losing $784k to an online BTC investment scammer in March this year. Fortunately, I was able to find Lord Hacker Ultimate Digital Assets Recovery Agency online, a company that is an expert in both cryptocurrency and blockchain networks. It was a horrible time for me, but Lord Hacker Ultimate essentially saved my life by assisting me in Recovering and pulling back all of my transactions to the scammers in a matter of hours. I also received the same amount that I had lost to those scammers. I would recommend anyone in a similar circumstance not to worry; Lord Hacker Ultimate got you covered. You can reach them at Email: [email protected], Email: L.H.ULTIMATE@ FASTSERVICE.COM, WhatsApp: +16266210821, Telegram: @Lordhackerultimate, or Signal: +16266210821.

    11. Using Captain Jack Crypto Recovery to retrieve stolen cryptocurrency from scams

      Experts in bitcoin recovery offer victims of cryptocurrency scams a useful service, but it’s always preferable to stop scams before they start. In order to help victims of Ponzi investment schemes get their stolen or compromised bitcoin back, Captain Jack Crypto Recovery offers alternatives. In the unlikely event that you have fallen victim to an online Bitcoin fraudster, get in touch with Captain Jack Crypto Recovery. Describe the circumstances and I promise that he will make things right. With Captain Jack Crypto Recovery, recovery is 100% assured.

      The following how to contact them: [email protected]

    12. My old aunt was contacted via text message by a person claiming to be “Jiahao.” Over several months, following Jiahao’s instructions, she purchased crypto assets on an exchange and transferred them to Vexjex.cc where Jiahao claimed they would trade crypto assets for a profit. At some point, my aunt was contacted by the website, which claimed that another person deposited money into the her account, so it froze her account as it appeared to involve money laundering. In order to unfreeze the account, the website instructed my poor aunt to deposit another $450,000. After that, she was unable to access any of her funds which had amounted to more than $1.5 million. Three weeks later, the website is no longer in operation and that’s when she opened up to me for help since I’m in the tech industry. My friend recommended CyberPunk Programmers, an organization that helps scam victims to recover their funds. I did my research beforehand and found that they have been doing a good job at it over the years, I got their contact email from their website (cyberpunkers . org) and they were so keen with the case. All told, they only needed 2 days to complete the entire transfer of $1.5 million back to my aunt.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg