Jeg blander religiøse symboler/ I mix religious symbols

Gjensyn:

Instagram: sigurdstorm

English verson, bottom of the page

 

 

Jeg har en del religiøse symboler rundt meg og en utsmykket Buddha pryder bordet i spisestuen min 😊

Nedenfor pryder en stor og en mindre buddha i en liten glassmonter bordet

 

Nedenfor: På nøkken til det gamle framskaffet henger en engel

 

 

Den Thailandske lysestaken med elefant, gjør seg godt som kontrast i det grunnleggende klassiske interiøret

 

 

T-lysestakene går i en rolig gull-tone. Alle lykter med gull-farve gir varm og lun stemning

 

 

Now I have several religious symbols around 🙂 I have my faith completely independent of who I put in the middle of my table. my dining

11 kommentarer
    1. Consult A Licensed Crypto Recovery Experts//Lost Recovery Masters

      I was absolutely impressed with LOST RECOVERY MASTERS service’s high professionalism and hacking prowess. They successfully recovered my lost password after a few hours of deploying their equipment to allow BIP38 decryption of the private key for Dodge I’d held since 2019. There is obviously a high level of trust involved in handing over keys and possible passwords but carrying out my due diligence with reviews and one recommendation from someone I already knew, gave me the confidence I needed. The Doge was worth 100’s of thousands of dollars and he deducted the agreed commission and assisted me with getting it safely to my exchange. I’ve since monetized the coin so it’s real. Mightily impressed and grateful for his service after somewhat giving up on thinking I would never realize the substantial theoretical gain. I gave Recovery Masters as many seeds of various passwords I had been using around that era and as much information I could help and that greatly assisted the task. Their tech skills and equipment were just what were needed for the job and wish them all the success with lots more enquiries. You can learn more on their Website https://lostrecoverymasters.com/ also contact them through their email which is: ([email protected]) or WhatsApp: +1(204)819-5505.

    2. Good day, my inquiry about how to get a loan to buy a house from real estate started with a call, I called Davidson Albert Company, today I am very happy and God bless Davidson Albert Contact e-mail: {[email protected]}

      My name is Marijana, I’m from CROATIA, for the last five months I’ve been looking for the right credit company from which I could get a loan so I could buy the house I wanted. In the long run, there were a bunch of scams that made me believe them and at the end of the day they took my money without giving me anything in return, not even 1 euro to my name, I lost all hope, I was confused and frustrated, I never wanted to have anything with online loan companies so I went to borrow money from a friend. I told everything that happened and she said that she can help me find a loan company that can give me any amount of loan that I need and at a very low interest rate of 3%, she also told me that she just got a loan from them, referred me how to apply for a loan just like she told me, I applied with them via email: ([email protected]) , I never believed , but I tried, and to my biggest surprise I got a loan within 24 hours, I couldn’t believe it, I’m happy and rich again and thank God that such loan companies still exist on these scams everywhere, advise everyone who needs to borrow a loan by email ([email protected]). They will never let you down and your life will change just like mine. Quickly contact ([email protected]) today and get your loan from them. Be sure to contact DAVIDSON ALBERT LOAN COMPANY for your loan, because I successfully got my loan from this company without any stress. Visit their email. ([email protected])

      Good day, my inquiry about how to get a loan to buy a house from real estate started with a call, I called Davidson Albert Company, today I am very happy and God bless Davidson Albert Contact e-mail: {[email protected]}

      My name is Marijana, I’m from CROATIA, for the last five months I’ve been looking for the right credit company from which I could get a loan so I could buy the house I wanted. In the long run, there were a bunch of scams that made me believe them and at the end of the day they took my money without giving me anything in return, not even 1 euro to my name, I lost all hope, I was confused and frustrated, I never wanted to have anything with online loan companies so I went to borrow money from a friend. I told everything that happened and she said that she can help me find a loan company that can give me any amount of loan that I need and at a very low interest rate of 3%, she also told me that she just got a loan from them, referred me how to apply for a loan just like she told me, I applied with them via email: ([email protected]) , I never believed , but I tried, and to my biggest surprise I got a loan within 24 hours, I couldn’t believe it, I’m happy and rich again and thank God that such loan companies still exist on these scams everywhere, advise everyone who needs to borrow a loan by email ([email protected]). They will never let you down and your life will change just like mine. Quickly contact ([email protected]) today and get your loan from them. Be sure to contact DAVIDSON ALBERT LOAN COMPANY for your loan, because I successfully got my loan from this company without any stress. Visit their email. ([email protected])

    3. “When I first read about cryptocurrency investment, I was thrilled at how one can earn enormous money by investing a small amount and earning 100% of what I have invested. I was advised to start my investment with just $3,200, and from there, the purpose of needing endless money to get access to my funds never stopped coming. I paid hundreds of thousands on multiple occasions till I hit the wall. All I had left was to find a means of getting back all I had lost from these scammers. I tried several options but all yielded no success. The authorities weren’t helping either. I can still feel the cold shiver in me when I remember I am about to lose $826,000 worth of Bitcoin. Honestly, I still can’t recall how I came in contact with Cyber Genie Hack _Pro but it was the best decision ever. I was able to get all my Bitcoin successfully recovered with the help of Cyber Genie Hack Pro within a couple of hours. Thank you all, season greetings. Contact the best cryptocurrency recovery experts via.
      WEB: “http://cybergeniehackpro.xyz/”
      WHATSAPP: +1-2-5-2-5-1-2-0-3-9-1.

    4. Bitcoin investment can be a rewarding endeavor, offering the promise of financial growth and security. However, not all investment opportunities are legitimate, and falling victim to a scam can have devastating consequences. In this article, I will share my personal experience of losing $50,000 to a fake online investment platform. Through this harrowing journey, I discovered the importance of due diligence, the signs of a scam, and ultimately, how reaching out to JAMES MILLER RECOVERY helped me recoup my lost funds. This story serves as a cautionary tale and aims to provide valuable insights to protect others from falling prey to similar fraudulent schemes. So when I decided to invest $50,000 into a promising online platform, I couldn’t help but feel a surge of anticipation. Little did I know that this investment would turn into a nightmare but I am grateful for the service rendered by JAMES MILLER RECOVERY for it was an outstanding recovery process. I got back my $50,000 after JAMES MILLER RECOVERY intervened. Message JAMES MILLER RECOVERY  via :: [email protected] or whatsApp number +4(412) -3380 -0794

    5. THE ONLY LEGITIMATE CRYPTO RECOVERY EXPERT….!!!

      Good day Audience, I want to use this great medium to announce this information to the public about Mr MORRIS GRAY. few months back, I was seeking an online BTC investment plan when I got scammed for about $172,000. I was so down and didn’t know what to do until I came across a timeline about Mr MORRIS GRAY. so I reached out to him and to my greatest surprise, they were able to recover all the funds which I had previously lost to the Devils. I am so glad to share this wonderful news with you all because it cost me nothing to announce a good and reliable Hacker as Mr MORRIS GRAY, His direct email is Morris Gray 830 at gmail dot com, WhatsApp: +1 (607) 698-0239…..!!

    6. I thought it was the beginning of a new life for me when I was introduced to crypto trading and mining. I followed all the instructions to the latter. The more money I deposited into my trading account, my profits just kept soaring and that was really a great thing. At some point, I asked for a withdrawal and I was asked to pay tons of money for multiple reasons I can’t explain but I was desperate and needed my money back. I was told it would only take 2-3 weeks to earn humongous money, Days turned to weeks, weeks to months and that’s when I realized their promises held no water. Getting help to get my money back wasn’t really a good moment, I was conned again by a moneyback agent on Facebook. The day I read about Cyber Genie Hack Pro, I just felt this peace of mind when I sent them an inquiry about how they operate, I just knew they would be the guys to get my stolen money back. I’m writing this appreciation review about this money-back team. How they were able to get my stolen money back to my wallet remains a mystery but I am glad I gave them a trial.
      Email: talk2us (@) cybergeniehackpro. xyz
      (+)(1-2-5-2)(5-1-2-0.3-9-1)(Whatsapp Only)

    7. After futile attempts to recover my stolen Bitcoin, I turned to the vast expanse of the internet for answers. Hours of late-night scrolling led me to stumble across a shining beacon of hope – CYBER GENIE HACK PRO. Their name alone intrigued me. I mean, who wouldn’t want a cyber wizard by their side in a time of digital crisis? With my hopes cautiously rekindled, I mustered up the courage to reach out to these mystical cryptocurrency recovery experts. I fired off an email, desperately pleading for their assistance. Little did I know that this would mark the beginning of an extraordinary partnership. Let me tell you, dear readers, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO didn’t disappoint. With their impeccable expertise and specialization in all things cyber recovery, they quickly grasped the margin…
      Cybergenie(@)Cyberservices(.)Com
      https://cybergeniehackpro.xyz/

    8. “Cybergenie(@)cyberservices(.)Com”
      “W/A: +1 (2,5,2)(5,1,2)(0,3,9,1)”
      Losing Bitcoin due to uncertainties and fraud issues can be life-draining for anyone who has invested in Bitcoin. Unfortunately, that was my situation, many out there are going through such problems also. As Bitcoin is a decentralized currency, tracing it can also be in vain, also there is no central authority or agency to run to for help, making it challenging to recover lost invested Bitcoin. However, there are special recovery services available that specialize in retrieving lost or stolen Bitcoin. These kinds of services require various techniques and intellects to engage with so as to perfect a successful recovery making them human natural resources for those who have fallen victim to scams or technical issues. Cyber Genie Hack Pro, is a team of stolen or lost Bitcoin recovery experts that is non-debatable the best on the internet. If you have ever lost money to scammers, hire Cyber Genie Hack Pro and help yourself from being a fraud victim.

    9. THE REAL CRYPTO/BITCOIN RECOVERY AGENT

      I was scammed over ( $98,900) by someone I met online on a fake investment project. I started searching for help legally to recover my money and I came across a lot of Testimonies about ETHICREFINANCE Recovery Expects. I contacted them providing the necessary information’s and it took the experts about 27hours to locate and help recover my stolen funds. I am so relieved and the best part was, the scammer was located and arrested by local authorities in his region. I hope this help as many out there who are victims and have lost to these fake online investment scammers. I strongly recommend their professional services for assistance with swift and efficient recovery. They can reached through the link below.
      Email Address: [email protected]
      WHATSAPP :+1 (719) 642-8467

    10. I had already given up on trusting any online cryptocurrency or Bitcoin investment platform after losing $784k to an online BTC investment scammer in March this year. Fortunately, I was able to find Lord Hacker Ultimate Digital Assets Recovery Agency online, a company that is an expert in both cryptocurrency and blockchain networks. It was a horrible time for me, but Lord Hacker Ultimate essentially saved my life by assisting me in Recovering and pulling back all of my transactions to the scammers in a matter of hours. I also received the same amount that I had lost to those scammers. I would recommend anyone in a similar circumstance not to worry; Lord Hacker Ultimate got you covered. You can reach them at Email: [email protected], Email: L.H.ULTIMATE@ FASTSERVICE.COM, WhatsApp: +16266210821, Telegram: @Lordhackerultimate, or Signal: +16266210821.

    11. The need for more legitimate hacking companies are rising each passing day because of the magnitude of scams being run on the Internet. I know what I went through before I was able to contact Osecybersailing to work on my case after getting scammed multiple times and trying to retrieve back my lost investment funds. After I have invested $670k usd with a fraudulent crypto investment company and i lost everything in the space of one month and got scammed again and again trying to find a solution which wasn’t easy to come by given the circumstances that brought about the incident, getting scammed multiple times is never a good experience for anyone involved which was what exactly happened to me when I got scammed investing into crypto currency. Many posing on the Internet as hacking companies aren’t really what they are because most of them are scammers waiting for a prey to devour, I got referred to reach out to Osecybersailing through a friend and after I investigated about their legitimacy I came across many of their testimony from their satisfied clients that got their lost investment funds retrieved working with this legitimate and evergreen hacking institute which also changed my story helping me retrieve back my lost investment funds. Many of the testimony really were saying great and worthy things about how the company saved them from financial loss, I decided to hire them after many consideration and they didn’t disappoint me by making the choice of choosing them after what I have experienced lately trying to get my funds back from the scammers. They proved they can be trusted with the recovery of lost investment funds which is why I wrote this down for other victims of scam who wishes to ever retrieve back their lost investment funds to let Osecybersailing solve their case, they’re worthy and has what it takes to restore back your funds and peace of mind. If you also wish to check your partner Whatsapp conversation to know if he/she is cheating then Osecybersailing is the best team for you.
      If you find yourself lost in the depths of lost Bitcoin, facebook and Whatsapp hacking to catch your cheating partner, let Osecybersailing’s team guide you towards the light of redemption.
      Facebook page: Osecybersailing
      Email: [email protected]

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg