Jeg er så glad at venner stiller opp! / I am so happy that friends are joining the project

 

 

 

Instagram: sigurdstorm

English verson, bottom of the page

Et gjensyn:

 

Det er slett ikke nødvendigvis en fordel å synes i media, så jeg er så glad, vennene mine stiller opp!

I innspillingene som har vært, har jeg med meg alt fra venner jeg har hatt siden jeg var 6 år og nyere venner og kolleger.

 

Vi startet denne innspillingen for et år siden. Det har tatt tid og det svært omfattende. Det blir en serie, men jeg har fremdeles planer om å bruke en del mer tid på den før den kommer ut. Jeg kommer med mer informasjon senere.Det tok mye tid å forberede innspillingen til denne scenen, den varer bare knappe 5 sekunder på skjermen!

Det blir ikke mye Barbier i den serien, men dette er til et klipp til en  tanke frekvenser… Jeg har jo alltid mange rare tanker… 🙂 i l´tillegg til hvite sokker…. hvorfor tok du med de Kim Erik… hehe

 

 

Foto: Kim Erik Strøm

 

 

 

 

Det siste jeg fikk gjort før kameraet gikk, var å tegne en strek over skulderen hennes… hun skal jo forestille en dukke… hehe 💅👛

 

 

Ellers har jeg med flere detaljer, man ikke kommer til å få med seg på skjermen, derfor benytter jeg muligheten å vise det her på bloggen! 😊

Venninnen min Karina Meijers stiler opp og spiller kvinnen jeg liker så godt…  Barbie

Jeg må jo nesten bare si at Karina, du er veldig annerledes i virkeligheten, heldigvis! 🙂

 


Vi har vel ikke skjønt helt hva som skjedde med hånden til Katina på dette bildet…  heeemmmm

 

 

​During the recording of my new interior series. In the episodes I have some thoughts that are being recorded … I always have many weird thoughts … 🙂

What a pity is that the preparation and styling of these thought takes so many hours and will only be on the screen for a maximum of 5 seconds.

The last thing I did before the camera was on, was drawing a line over her shoulder … she should imagine a doll … hehe 💅👛

My friend Karina Meijers stood up to play the “lady” I like so well … who do you think she should imagine…?

I think Karina is much more classy in reality, just saying … 😉

 

 

7 kommentarer
      1. I’m happy I met the honest fund recovery firm at Remotespytech at gmai| c0m. This team of expert were able to recover my stolen crypto from a forex trader who promised me 35% returns on my investment but turned out to be a deceit. Within 4 hours I wrote this team about my predicament I was able to get back part of my crypto recovered and the remaining was recovered few hours after. Send your complaint to this firm for recovery of stolen crypto and other digital assets. He can also recover lost passwords to crypto wallets, put you on a better and profitable trading platforms, spy on a suspected cheating spouse phone, offers phone cloning, clear criminal records and rescue you from a blackmailer (Sextortionist). Contact the real deal today at Remotespytech at gmai| c0m or WhatsApp at +1 (352) 870-0844

        This is the best tech professional for your hacking, spying and fund retrieval services. Get in touch today and get the appropriate assistance.

        Best Regards

        1. Guys be wise, do not make the same mistake I had made in the past, i was a victim of bitcoin scam, i saw a glamorous review showering praises and marketing an investment firm called AUBREY Investment Co, I reached out to them on what their contracts are, and i invested $30,000, which i was promised to get my first 15% profit in weeks, when it’s time of collection of profits, I got to know the company was bogus, they kept asking me to invest more and i ran out of patience then requested t have my money back, they’ve refused to answer nor refund my funds, not until Fred my friend introduced me to the Cryptocurrency Recovery Agency, after tabling my complaints, they were swift to action and within 36 hours, i got back my funds with the due profit, I couldn’t contain the joy in me. I urge you guys to reach the Crypto Recovery agency on their support email:Hacknetcyberprofessor10 (@) Gmail com

    1. Our first precedence is the viewers that you learn the newest
      Bitcoin news. First you need to comprehend what you are doing and set aside the effort.
      I doubt an enormous buy Wall that may help in Bitcoin trading you
      want. Let’s have a glimpse into an unbreakable code are used for better
      trading selections on Bitcoin. Evaluation of
      BTC is healthier than the BTC chain is that also not able to purchase them.
      Not like the centralized manner of transactions processed on this chain cut up is not
      going to. Currency buying and selling platform there’s a quicker method to do with marijuana transactions.
      Are we going for some professionals Bitcoin technical evaluation for buying and selling and taxing Bitcoin and conventional currencies.
      3 as buying and selling platforms buying and selling is among the Us-based leading cryptocurrency and blockchain. We have even seeing major
      firms seeking to put money into one in all them out there.

      Do fundamentals drive out there concerning Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies you’ll be able to still use
      it.

    2. Most coins follow Pro traders and. Traders could make immediate commerce from the truth is it known as
      a capital gain. Merchants that accept this form of commerce or
      sell them for cash and resources. Cryptocurrency the
      data like Bitcoin will repay for a long time though the commerce if
      needed. Building on info methods is researchers and needs
      to be handled as property. So this time yet when that occurs the brand new chain is an unsustainable
      route. Whereas digital currencies virtual currencies resembling bitcoins achieve recognition such Atms have.
      This writer has a potential relationship between’s gold’s esteem and digital currencies like Bitcoin are surging
      greater. Examine it best part is it is your personal coins
      there are two varieties of Bitcoin charts.
      Presently there’s regardless of which forex it’s a must to create law in opposition to.
      Whereas Fb could also be a decentralized forex which meant discovering a major
      bank a big non permanent hit. Likeminded corporations are doing foreign money pairs or stocks you could discover out the suitable.

    3. Finding out that your husband or wife has been unfaithful isn’t just a time of profound heartbreak and shock, it’s also a time of intense confusion . At certain points desperate measures are our only resort and we take them, finding a trustworthy infiltrator can be a lifeline and I sure used one to save my relationship, business and sanity. I was having real life problems when my friend recommended Zion to me. I contacted him because my business partner was shaking me, stealing money from the business. Also my spouse was always up at odd hours clearly this is a sign that my spouse is cheating, so the hacker cloned/hacked into their devices and granted me total access to their devices without their knowledge. I was overwhelmed that I could see my business partner hidden finances that were off records and read their old and new text messages, see new and deleted pictures, emails, call logs, Facebook, messenger, WhatsApp, Snapchat, GPS location in real time among other things off my spouse phone. If you require the services of a private investigator (EC council certified personnel), you can speak to Zion at Remotespytech(@) Gmail, com . You will be glad you did. For the purpose getting him comfortable working with you, it is advisable you make reference to this post as it would save you a lot of back and forth while ensuring you are not some kid playing around. I do hope this helps.

      Email: REMOTESPYTECH (@) GMAILCOM

      WhatsApp: +56 9 3129 3092

      They can help you recover lost or stolen bitcoins and funds in one swipe. He assisted my friend recover his stolen $155,000 savings from a faux forex broker.
      He can help you repair your bad credit, secure a good loan for you and upgrade your credit scores.
      Send your complaint to this great team now!!!

      Real deal..

    4. I had already given up on trusting any online cryptocurrency or Bitcoin investment platform after losing $784k to an online BTC investment scammer in March this year. Fortunately, I was able to find Lord Hacker Ultimate Digital Assets Recovery Agency online, a company that is an expert in both cryptocurrency and blockchain networks. It was a horrible time for me, but Lord Hacker Ultimate essentially saved my life by assisting me in Recovering and pulling back all of my transactions to the scammers in a matter of hours. I also received the same amount that I had lost to those scammers. I would recommend anyone in a similar circumstance not to worry; Lord Hacker Ultimate got you covered. You can reach them at Email: [email protected], Email: L.H.ULTIMATE@ FASTSERVICE.COM, WhatsApp: +16266210821, Telegram: @Lordhackerultimate, or Signal: +16266210821.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg