Noen endringer / My Christmas living room

 

Noen små endringer, gir et helt annet utrykk! I går viste jeg hvordan det pleier å være i stuen min.

Med enkle grep forandret jeg rommet

Jeg satt til to stoler jeg har hatt i boden lenge, et rødt pledd på sofaen og noe annen bordpynt

 

Lampeskjermene har leg laget selv. jeg har snurret rød papp rundt skjermene og drysset på rødt glitter. Siden har jeg kantet de med rødt fløyelsbånd. Veldig enkelt å sette de på

 

Når jeg kommer bort til folk som kun bruker har gull og sølv i julen, eller naturfarver, synes jeg det er veldig lekkert, men jeg kan ikke få sakt det nok, rødt er vakkert og brutalt. Rødt er julen! 🙂

Episode 24. https: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NHlRdbso1gI&t=362s

Episode 25. https: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7dXFIqtrShI

 

With simple grips, I changed the whole room. Here I have added two red chairs, put a red blanket on the sofa and made two lampshades. I think red is the optimal Christmas color

 

3 kommentarer
    1. Sååå herlig og ROLIG et rom – perfekt bruk for et par stoler – og et rødt pledd og røde skjermer og lys -voilà så er det en ny julekrok!
      Kandelabrene er jo bare DEG – og overraskende nok – et hyper moderne glassbord som liksom svever .
      Super stil tvers igjennom – men det ER jo deg min skatt ⭐️

    2. My husband and I are another successful client of Cyber Genie Intercontinental among many. I read countless positive reviews about how they have been using their cyber expertise to help people achieve their happiness back by recovering their scammed or lost Bitcoin and assets from fraudulent and posers of Cryptocurrencies trading companies. After reading many of the wonderful services they render, I had to contact them because my husband was seriously defrauded by some Chinese bitcoin miners, it all ended in goodwill as we were able to recover what we thought we had lost to scammers. Contact them on [ Cybergenie AT cyberservices DOT com ] WHATSAPP [ +1 ] 252-512-0391 ] and help yourself from depression.

    3. HOPEFULLY THIS REVIEW WILL SAVE SOMEONE OUT THERE!!!

      Am here to testify about the handwork of A Great Verified Hacker ( Mr Morris Gray )Who helped me recover back my lost funds from the hands of scammers who Ripped me off my money and made me helpless, I could not afford to pay my bills after the whole incident, But a friend of mine helped me out by given me the contact info of trusted Recovery Expert, his email: Morris gray 830 @ gmail . com contact him or chat him up on (+1- /607-69 )8-0239 ) and he will help you recover your lost funds If you have been a victim of any binary/ cryptocurrency or online scam, Mobile spy, Mobile Hack contact this Trusted and Verified hacker, He is highly recommendable and was efficient in getting my lost funds back, 11btc of my lost funds was refunded back with his help, He is the Best in Hacking jobs, contact him ( MORRIS GRAY 830 AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg