PAPPKASSENE SOM BLE TIL GULL… :) /My Barbie dream…

 

Dette innlegget er gammelt nå, men det er fremdeles  min drøm og lage dette huset helt fra grunnen!

Lite trolig er det at jeg ender opp med å få en datter, men da ble det i hvert fall disse to kartongene om ikke annet 🙂

Dette har jeg laget av to pappkasser fra IKEA: Her er viser jeg hvordan jeg har lavet en demonstrasjon av hvordan jeg har lyst til å bygge et hus for Barbie Skissen av huset.

“Å få et vrak til å skinne, er ikke noe problem”…

Bildet under viser utgangspunktet i materialene jeg brukte til demo/modellen. To papp kasser, dukkehusparkett og tapet, papp, maling og litt til…

 

 

Skisse av hvordan huset jeg vil bygge skal se ut. Det er litt over to meter bredt ca 90 cm dypt og to meter høyt

 

 

 

Her kommer resultatet!

Kassene har fått en omgang med en malingsrulle så vel på innsiden som på utsiden og skal nå settes sammen. Slik ser de ut på utsiden.

Nedenfor har jeg tatt bilder på innsiden.


Inni har jeg lagt dukkehustapet og i det bakerste rommet brukte jeg et innpakningspapir jeg hadde liggende. Fløy døren skar jeg ut i tykk papp. Utenfor vinduene har jeg satt noen grener.

Skatollet viste jeg frem her i forrige uke og er et møbel jeg har laget med leire, papp, bladgull, gips, lim, knappenåler og to små glassplater i dørene. Gardinstengene er lange runde ispinner.

     

Lysekronen i den første rosa stuen har jeg også laget av ståltråd, sugerør, glitter, perler og små prismer. Huset jeg bygger skal ha alt av lamper elektrisk, så jeg må legge inn små lyspærer over alt.

I denne demo/modellen har jeg bare brukt tykk papp som stukkatur, lister, vinduer og flere lag med papp limt i hverandre som doble fløy dører.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legg merke til at på fanget til den lille piken har jeg laget en mini Barie, av en bitte liten togbane figur. Av et lite stoff stykke klippet jeg kjole og boa. Kjolen har jeg malt lys rosa og puntet meg glitter. Esken rundt er plastiken fra en minnepenn til mac-en min og de små logoene har jeg klippet ut fra et Barbie blad. Også litt glitter i kantene til slutt. .. 🙂

Der sitter hun lille nydlige… Hun elsker Barbier hun også, intetanende om at hun er en selv…! 🙂 Hehe

Here is my demonstrated how to build two demo rooms that will resemble the house I will build for Barbie.

 

I used two cardboard boxes from IKEA. I used: dollhouse parquet and wallpaper, cardboard, paint and a little more… Here comes the result! The boxes have had a round with a paint roller both on the inside and on the outside and will now be put together. This is what they look like on the outside. Here I have taken pictures of the inside. Inside I put the dollhouse wallpaper and in the back room I used some wrapping paper I had lying around. For the door I cut out of thick cardboard. Outside the windows I have put some branches in water.

The box I showed here last week is a piece of furniture I made with clay, cardboard, gold leaf, plaster, glue, pins and two small glass plates in the doors. The curtain rods are long round popsicle sticks. I also made the chandelier in the first pink living room out of steel wire, straws, glitter, pearls and small prisms. The house I’m building will have all the lights electric, so I have to put small light bulbs in everywhere. In this demo/model I have only used thick cardboard as stucco, mouldings, windows and several layers of cardboard glued together as double wing doors.

Notice that on the little girl’s lap I have made a mini Barie, out of a tiny train figure. I cut a dress and boa from a small piece of fabric. I painted the dress light pink and sprinkled it with glitter. The box around is the plastic from a memory pen for my mac and I have cut out the small logos from a Barbie magazine. Also some glitter at the edges at the end. .. 🙂 There she sits, little lovely… She loves Barbies too, unaware that she is one herself…! 🙂 

32 kommentarer
    1. Best Crypto Recovery’s Experts/RecoveryMasters

      My experience of online scamming took seconds and cost me thousands. I was fooled by a YouTube video that convinced me that I could make a killing in Crypto, and the minute I clicked the link and deposited funds, I knew something was up, but it was too late. I worked with Recovery Masters, and they were so helpful and supportive, and in the end, it took a few days, I got almost all of the money back. It wouldn’t have been possible for me to meet up economically because I almost invested all my money but all thanks to RecoveryMasters with their genius effort to help me recover my already stolen currency. Please ensure also to consult if you need such help: RecoveryMasters via email: ([email protected]) or whatsapp +1(551) 202-23-35

    2. FOR RECOVERY OF STOLEN BITCOIN / CRYPTOCURRENCY , RECOVERY OF LOST FUNDS FROM SCAMMER.

      Hello ladies and Gentlemen, I’m Maria Elisabeth from Chicago, Illinois, I want to share my experience with internet scammers. I lost about USD 85,544.00 to a fake crypto investment scam. They posted as an investment company that could deliver a certain percentage in returns if you deposit your Bitcoin with them. At first, it seemed real, it worked twice. I didn’t realize they set up a bot (robot) that will completely shut down my account after i have decided to invest a higher amount. So I couldn’t access my crypto account anymore. I contacted customer service and they told me about an unending website upgrade. To cut the long story short, it was a scam and I was able to do research and saw a comment about a similar experience with a bitcoin scam, and how WIZARD WEB RECOVERY help a victim recover back her stolen crypto within 12 hours, I decided to contact them because I was desperately in need of help to get back my life savings. They asked me some questions regarding the investment. I told them and they asked for my bitcoin wallet address, which I provided for them. To my greatest surprise, they helped me recover my invested crypto back. have you been scammed of your Crypto or Bitcoin? Do you need a reliable hacker to help you with anything related to hacking? Contact them via Whats’App +1 (616) 540‑6244 / Email: [email protected] WIZARD WEB RECOVERY are trustworthy and they are always ready to help you out.

    3. GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735

      I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Cyber hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich {[email protected]} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.

      You can also contact them for the service below

      * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer

      * Bank Transfer

      * PayPal / Skrill Transfer

      * Crypto Mining

      * CashApp Transfer

      * Bitcoin Loans

      * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets

      Email: [email protected]

      Text & Call or WhatsApp: +18033921735

    4. ARE YOU A VICTIM OF CRYPTO SCAMS AND WANT TO GET BACK YOUR STOLEN CRYPTOS!!

      Am here to testify the handwork of A Great Verified Hacker ( Mr Morris Gray )Who helped me recover back my lost funds from the hands of scammers who Ripped me off my money and made me helpless, I could not afford to pay my bills after the whole incident, But a friend of mine helped me out by given me the contact info of trusted Recovery Expert, his email: Morris gray 830 @ gmail . com contact him or chat him up on (+1- /607-69 )8-0239 ) and he will help you recover your lost funds If you have been a victim of any binary/ cryptocurrency or online scam, Mobile spy, Mobile Hack contact this Trusted and Verified hacker, He is highly recommendable and was efficient in getting my lost funds back, 11btc of my lost funds was refunded back with his help, He is the Best in Hacking jobs, contact him ( MORRIS GRAY 830 AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM…..!!!

    5. ARE YOU A VICTIM OF CRYPTO SCAMS AND WANT TO GET BACK YOUR STOLEN CRYPTOS!!

      Am here to testify the handwork of A Great Verified Hacker ( Mr Morris Gray )Who helped me recover back my lost funds from the hands of scammers who Ripped me off my money and made me helpless, I could not afford to pay my bills after the whole incident, But a friend of mine helped me out by given me the contact info of trusted Recovery Expert, his email: Morris gray 830 @ gmail . com contact him or chat him up on (+1- /607-69 )8-0239 ) and he will help you recover your lost funds If you have been a victim of any binary/ cryptocurrency or online scam, Mobile spy, Mobile Hack contact this Trusted and Verified hacker, He is highly recommendable and was efficient in getting my lost funds back, 11btc of my lost funds was refunded back with his help, He is the Best in Hacking jobs, contact him ( MORRIS GRAY 830 AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM…..!

    6. I was once lured into crypto currency investment platform that I came across on Instagram. I lost about $808,000 to this evil scheme after I invested and accumulated profits, I was denied withdrawals on the specified date. I wrote to the customer support but I was given 14days so the can revert back to me and i waited no feedback, I knew I had been scammed and I started to search for a way to recover my crypto.. I considered myself fortunate, that I stumbled upon a post on the internet web about a Recovery Expert GHOST CHAMPION HACKER . I would highly recommend GHOST CHAMPION HACKER A recovery agent to anyone who wants to recover their lost funds from any scam. They are the best in the recovery and hacking business and will do anything possible to help you get your money back. I never thought it would be possible to get back crypto once it is sent but I’m super happy and grateful for the services of GHOST CHAMPION HACKER. Kindly reach out to him if you need any help. E-MAIL: (💸[email protected]💸 Chat : +1(702)729 0770 )

    7. I came to find CYBER GENIE through a general Google search. He promptly returned my call despite his being away on vacation. He kept me updated in real-time during every step they take in recovering my lost funds. He returned my texts, phone calls, and emails promptly. This was all over a period of 2 months and several trials were taken to recover all the money I lost. He was always quick to respond. His expertise in recovering and tracking cryptocurrencies is top-notch. Most importantly, The head of, Cyber Genie Ethical team was personally invested in this task, and I didn’t feel like just another client or customer. He listened to my concerns and got to know me personally. I felt that he had my best interests in mind and took the time to get to know me. My entire dealings with him were great and I would hire them again. I would also highly recommend his service. PS. His services yielded a positive outcome as I was able to recover the 550,000.00 Euro I wrongfully invested. There is no price tag for that. CYBER GENIE was excellent. ”
      ( cybergenie (@) CYBERSERVICES (.) COM )
      WhatsApp (+) 1*25-2512*03-91*

    8. ARE YOU A VICTIM OF INVESTMENT OR NFT SCAM? SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH AN ETHICAL HACKER ASAP FOR COMPLETE RECOVERY.

      ASOREHACKCORP is a financial regulator, private investigation and funds recovery body. We specialize in cases as regards ETHICAL HACKING, CRYPTOCURRENCY, FAKE INVESTMENT SCHEMES and RECOVERY SCAM. We are also experts in CREDIT REPAIR, we analyze what’s impacting your score.
      All software tools needed to execute RECOVERIES from start to finish are available in stock.
      Kindly NOTE that the available tools does NOT apply to CREDIT FIX.

      Be ALERT to FALSE reviews and testimonies on the internet, the authors and perpetrators unite to form a syndicate.

      Contact our team as soon as you can via the email address below to book a mail meeting with an ethical hacker.
      asorehackcorp@gmail com

      Stay Safe out there !

    9. SCAMS CAN COME IN MANY FORMS, BUT ALL ARE DESIGNED TO GET A HOLD OF YOUR MONEY.

      Unfortunately, The first mistake was getting your funds stolen (crypto scam, trading/Fx investment scam,romance scam etc.)”
      Let The most tactical funds recovery team, Assetsretrievalboard.com save you from making the second mistake. Do not seek help from any of these fake recovery emails (scammers) on this very platform or elsewhere , it will land you in more loss.
      Sending any message to emails here that claim to be hackers.?
      There is more to being a “Real Hacker” (or recovery agent) than just using the words “hack and recovery” to create an email and also go as far as formulating fake testimonies to lure victims to contact them.
      📝1: You need a certified and effective team to help recover your misappropriated funds.
      📝2: you need at-least, a 15years hacking or recovery experienced and oriented dialectical team to enable that your funds recovery is a success, and therefore we at assetsretrievalboard.com is the team to render this service, we work so hard to enable that, the right hacker (recovery agent) is assigned to you after reviews/investigations have been carried out and confirmed that you are a victim of stolen funds. For more informations and detailed proof of works(testimonials)
      Visit our website now and let’s have your funds retrieved.
      assetsretrievalboard.com

      assetsretrievalboard.com

      ©️ 2023 signed.

    10. General salutation to you all reading this article, i am Lucia Mills by name and I’m here to advise crypto investors who discovered or find out that they have been scammed to urgently contact alienwizbot.wixsite.com/alien-wizbot or Whats App +16262 645164 for emergency recovery help, they are very serious with what they do and they give the best, very understanding set of cyber guru’s and professionals, i assure you with my life that no one has ever been disappointed while hiring Alien Wizbot, they are always perfect and reliable unlike others who scammed me while i was trying to get help, Alien Wizbot is the best and reliable.

    11. Have you ever experienced the sinking feeling of having your hard-earned Bitcoins stolen? It’s a shameful experience that leaves victims feeling helpless and vulnerable. But fear not, because with the help of Technocrat Recovery, I was able to recover my stolen Bitcoin and regain control of my financial future. In this article, I will share my personal experience and how Technocrat Recovery proved to be an invaluable resource in the fight against Cryptocurrency theft. One faithful day, I received the horrifying news that my Bitcoin wallet had been compromised. Panic set in as i realized that a significant amount of my hard-earned cryptocurrency has been stolen. I felt violated, as if someone had broken into my home and taken away my most valuable possessions. But instead of dwelling on my misfortune, I decided to take action and seek professional help with the aid of Technocrat Recovery and these experts were able to get my bitcoin back.                              
      Therefore make sure you reach out to them via one of their official channels on: technocratrecovery(@)proton . me

    12. After futile attempts to recover my stolen Bitcoin, I turned to the vast expanse of the internet for answers. Hours of late-night scrolling led me to stumble across a shining beacon of hope – CYBER GENIE HACK PRO. Their name alone intrigued me. I mean, who wouldn’t want a cyber wizard by their side in a time of digital crisis? With my hopes cautiously rekindled, I mustered up the courage to reach out to these mystical cryptocurrency recovery experts. I fired off an email, desperately pleading for their assistance. Little did I know that this would mark the beginning of an extraordinary partnership. Let me tell you, dear readers, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO didn’t disappoint. With their impeccable expertise and specialization in all things cyber recovery, they quickly grasped the margin…
      Cybergenie(@)Cyberservices(.)Com
      https://cybergeniehackpro.xyz/

    13. Hi, the good news is that there are firms out there, EXNER PRO HACKER being one of them, who carry the technical and legal expertise you need in-house I had a withdrawal issue with them and couldn’t get my funds when I initiated a withdrawal, They ask me to pay 20% upfront fees, I did and they asked for me. It’s not so good if everyone complains about a particular issue and nothing is been done to correct it, Except we use external recovery companies like EXNER PRO HACKER Before withdrawal issues are resolved. It’s fraud to just wake up and decide to block my account for no reason, why? they kept telling me stories about verifying my income. I was finally able to get my funds recovered with the help of EXNER PRO HACKER, You can use them if you are in such a situation. Available to you with just one email or call. For you and anybody else who wants to get their stolen bitcoins or recover any crypto, they have lost to scammers. Talk to them.

    14. I had already given up on trusting any online cryptocurrency or Bitcoin investment platform after losing $784k to an online BTC investment scammer in March this year. Fortunately, I was able to find Lord Hacker Ultimate Digital Assets Recovery Agency online, a company that is an expert in both cryptocurrency and blockchain networks. It was a horrible time for me, but Lord Hacker Ultimate essentially saved my life by assisting me in Recovering and pulling back all of my transactions to the scammers in a matter of hours. I also received the same amount that I had lost to those scammers. I would recommend anyone in a similar circumstance not to worry; Lord Hacker Ultimate got you covered. You can reach them at Email: [email protected], Email: L.H.ULTIMATE@ FASTSERVICE.COM, WhatsApp: +16266210821, Telegram: @Lordhackerultimate, or Signal: +16266210821.

    15. We are all familiar with the depressing sensation that occurs when we discover our valuable bitcoins are missing. Bitcoin losses may be disastrous, regardless of the cause—forgotten passwords, compromised exchanges, or missing hardware wallets. In this situation, bitcoin recovery services like as Cyberspace Hack Pro can be of great assistance, providing a glimmer of hope by assisting people in retrieving their misplaced or pilfered digital assets. Recovering bitcoins that have been misplaced or pilfered can be an arduous and frustrating task. Retrieving stolen funds can be difficult due to the complexity of cryptocurrency transactions, the decentralized structure of blockchain, and the anonymity of bitcoin. It’s like trying to find a needle in a haystack if you don’t have the proper knowledge and resources. The fact that bitcoin operates in a legal grey area in many jurisdictions makes the recovery procedure even more difficult. Since different nations have different cryptocurrency legislation, it’s critical to successfully negotiate the legal environment while recouping lost money. The egalitarian aspect of bitcoin, which eliminates the need for a central authority like in traditional banking, is one of its primary draws. The absence of a centralized organization might make the recovery process difficult because there isn’t a specific organization in place to resolve conflicts and make it easier for misplaced money to be returned. Cyberspace Hack Pro is like having a magical genie who can help you retrieve your lost or stolen bitcoins. It is an innovative service that specializes in recovering lost cryptocurrencies by leveraging advanced technology and expertise in the field. Cyberspace Hack Pro assists customers in getting their lost bitcoins back by using a methodical and thorough approach. Their team of professionals uses advanced algorithms, cutting-edge technology, and in-depth blockchain understanding to locate and recover missing or stolen money. They employ their knowledge of various blockchain networks’ subtleties to negotiate the difficulties of the recovery procedure. Contact Cyberspace Hack Pro for amends via:cyberspacehackpro @ rescueteam . com

    16. The world of cryptocurrencies is an exciting place where people may make or lose millions of dollars in a matter of seconds. However, what would happen if your valuable Ethereum, Bitcoin, or any other coin vanishes into thin air? When despair sets in, your stomach begins to churn like a washing machine on the spin cycle. Be at ease, my fellow digital explorers: Talk to ADRIAN LAMO HACKER presents itself as a ray of hope, a thriving group of professionals prepared to work their magic and retrieve your misplaced cryptocurrency riches. Why Consult ADRIAN LAMO HACKER ? The Abundant Problem Solvers: These individuals are not just tech-aficionados; rather, they are seasoned experts who possess exceptional abilities in deciphering crypto puzzles. They are the A-Team of cryptocurrency recovery thanks to years of experience, refined abilities, and a vast toolkit. They solve intricate cases, find even the most deviously buried coins, and move confidently across the convoluted blockchain wilderness like experienced explorers. A Proven History of Success: Their trophy cabinet is brimming with examples of their accomplishments. Talk to ADRIAN LAMO HACKER’s steadfast commitment and knowledge have helped countless appreciative clients dance their way back to cryptocurrency wealth. These wizards have seen it all and have the magic touch to turn your crypto misery into joy, regardless of whether your case involves a phishing fraud, a technical issue, or just a missing private key. The Human Touch in a Digital World: Losing cryptocurrency sends you on an emotional rollercoaster in addition to a financial one. This is recognized by the Talk to ADRIAN LAMO HACKER team. They are more than simply technical wizards; they are sympathetic listeners, encouraging leaders, and comforting voices in the midst of a storm. They have the patience, clarity, and sincere desire to see you reunited with your due fortunes as they guide you through the recovery process. Speak with ADRIAN LAMO HACKER, Your Only Hope in the Crypto Ripoff Speak to ADRIAN LAMO HACKER is your lifeline whether you were taken advantage of by a dishonest trade, engulfed by a nefarious smart contract, or just stumbled upon a misplaced seed phrase. The sole objective of their expedition is to retrieve your misplaced wealth by plunging into the depths of the cryptocurrency sea, facing up against technological monsters and sorting through the intricate web of blockchain transactions. So do not wait anymore, ADRIAN LAMO HACKER is here to help you out. Email: [email protected]

    17. Long are the days of hopelessness after losing your precious bitcoin,a ray of hope in the very dark world of uncertainty of bitcoin recovery has come to an end all thanks to Lee Ultimate hacker, a proven reliable hacker for all your complex bitcoin problems, while in the verge of trading I lost my bitcoin falling into the trap of scammers promising humongous returns,I was devastated almost losing all hope of ever getting back my bitcoin,I started by researching on how I could possibly recover my lost bitcoin I went through several websites doing background research from different feeds and I couldn’t help but notice Lee ultimate hacker popping up distinctively on different platform in regards to recovery,Well I made contact and after thorough consultation and inquiries from The Lee ultimate hacker with professionalism and affirmation they took me through the journey of finally recovering my lost bitcoin,I still can’t fathom how they did it but they did it in a tremendous way.If you have a problem with recovering your lost bitcoin Contact Lee Ultimate hacker via [email protected] for your assured recovery.

    18. am quite sure there are so much more people having crypto-related issues than can be easily imagined as active users keep increasing and the sector greatly targeted, hence there’s easily hitch with accounts these days. I was affected by the sudden disappearance of my balance on my crypto wallet and in my case, I had lost $255k which DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY helped me recover. Find them here EMAIL. DANIELMEULIWEBERECOVERY(@)EMAIL(.)COM

    19. I met and fell in love with a handsome man on an online dating site, but I was duped. I chose to look into him since he persisted in demanding money and other things, even though I couldn’t see him. I was able to access his phone and all of his personal information from my home country because I contacted Redeemed Hacker-Pro, a hacking and digital asset recovery agency, to do a phone/system hack on his phone. Thanks to Redeemed Hacker Pro, I discovered after the hack that the handsome man I had met online was not who he claimed to be. You can also contact this agency through their hotline in any situation involving hacking and the recovery of lost money or cryptocurrency.
      Email: redeemed.h.p. @consultant.com
      Website: redeemedhackerpro.wixsite.com/redeem-hacker-pro.

    20. I vowed to go to any length just to recover my 19 Ethereum and 4.68 Bitcoin from a scammer who lured me into investing in a website I later discovered was a scam. All thanks to the Recovery Coin Group (RCG) whom I contacted via [email protected] and in less than 72 hours 95% of my crypto currencies were recovered. RCG didn’t stop at that, they also reviewed the identity of the Indian guys behind the scam. The law has already taken its place on them. If you have similar issues please do well to let them know via the above email. 

    21. It is hard losing money. It can, to put it mildly, always lead to hopelessness and suffering, which is exactly what happened to me. Everything appeared genuine until I discovered, after putting $194,000 in cryptocurrencies in an online investment scam, that I had been scammed. I had been depressed for days until I saw an article about EXNER PRO HACKER, a hacking and digital asset recovery agency, and how they help victims of fraud regain their lost money. After some hesitation, I chose to give them a shot. Working with EXNER PRO HACKER, I was able to recover my stolen money back after a few procedures in a matter of hours. EXNER PRO HACKER is also available to assist any further victims of scams. Reach out to them now through their urgent line at Email: [email protected]

    22. ARE YOU A VICTIM OF INVESTMENT OR NFT SCAM? DO YOU WANT TO INVESTIGATE A CHEATING SPOUSE? DO YOU DESIRE CREDIT REPAIR (ALL BUREAUS)? SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH AN ETHICAL HACKER ASAP TO GET STARTED.

      Let us show you the art of Ethical Hacking….!

      EMERALD HACKS is a financial regulator, PRIVATE investigation and funds recovery body. We specialize in cases as regards ETHICAL HACKING, CRYPTOCURRENCY, FAKE INVESTMENT SCHEMES and RECOVERY SCAM. We are also experts in CREDIT REPAIR, we analyze what’s impacting your score.
      All software tools needed to execute RECOVERIES from start to finish are available in stock.
      Kindly NOTE that the available tools does NOT apply to CREDIT FIX.

      Be ALERT to FALSE reviews and testimonies on the internet, the authors and perpetrators unite to form a syndicate.

      Contact our team as soon as you can via the email address below to book a mail meeting with an ethical hacker.
      emeraldhacks(.)org@gmail(.)com

      Stay Safe out there !

    23. Nisam mogao vjerovati kako sam dobio zajam od 20,000 eura u 24 sata… Sretan sam i ponovno financijski stabilan i hvala Bogu da takve kreditne tvrtke još uvijek postoje na ovim prevarama posvuda, savjetovali su me i savjetovat ću svakoga tko treba posudite zajam kako biste ih kontaktirali putem e-pošte (davidsonalbertloan@gmail .com) Brzo kontaktirajte ([email protected]) danas i dobijte svoj zajam od njih a3 3%. Svakako kontaktirajte DAVIDSON ALBERT LOAN COMPANY….

    24. HIRE THE TOP CRYPTO RECOVERY EXPERT TODAY > FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY.

      My encounter with ( FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY ) was an eye-opener, revealing the scarcity of legitimate trading platforms. It all began during a family gathering at my parent’s home, where my brother initiated a discussion about the profitability of stocks, capturing my interest. Intrigued by his success, he introduced me to the trading website he utilized. Without hesitation, I embarked on this venture, starting with the most basic plan and gradually witnessing my account grow over time. As the profits started rolling in steadily, my Husband and I deliberated on expanding our investment for even greater returns. With his encouragement, we decided to upgrade to the platinum plan, committing 117,000.07 Euros in anticipation of sizable profits within the customary two-week period. However, our optimism was short-lived when our attempts to withdraw profits were thwarted by unexpected obstacles. To our dismay, the trading company demanded an exorbitant “legal fee” of 8,000 Euros before releasing our funds, despite our initial investments and prior charges. Feeling trapped and desperate to salvage our finances, I realized that seeking external assistance was imperative. Turning to looking for help, I stumbled upon ( FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY ) a resourceful person who offered guidance and support. After providing them with the necessary information, they meticulously outlined the recovery process and provided a timeline for resolution. Through their expertise and dedication, we were ultimately successful in recovering all transactions associated with the fraudulent platform. This experience served as a profound lesson for my family, highlighting the importance of due diligence and vigilance in financial endeavors. Eager to prevent others from falling victim to similar scams, I directed my brother, who encountered similar challenges, to seek assistance from ( FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY ) In hindsight, while the ordeal was distressing, it ultimately reinforced our resilience and underscored the significance of seeking reputable sources of financial guidance and support. I am grateful to have known ( FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY ), serving as the best Bitcoin recovery agent ever. Contact details below:

      > Website: www.folkwinexpertrecovery.com 
      > Folkwinexpertrecovery @ tech-center { . } com

      Thanks God bless,
      Elijah Madelyn .

    25. At Facebook, I connected with a crypto investment group called Capitalix fx. Every year the group manager would select their top 30 most active investors getting well engaged in the trading activities in the group and reward them accordingly through a variety of trading packages including a multi-investors package where you can invest together with a certain group to unlock a 500% profit return. Selected Investors would quickly top up their portfolio balance and alert the VPs of their group who will in turn confirm their buy-in, then we’re supposed to await the trading period of 2weeks before receiving our returns. Last year, I was among the 30 selected investors even though I was still in my first 6 months, I was quite surprised but I then It felt like an opportunity to amass more profits from the company, so I quickly gathered as much funds as I could and deposited into my account as per the companies terms and conditions. One week in and the company website shut down, i tried speaking with the group admin but she wouldn’t respond to any of my messages and she went on to remove me when i threatened to report her account. I resorted to hiring a hacking recovery company in a last ditch attempt to save my family, I had lost everything and we were now feeding from hand to mouth. As luck would have it, I came to know about a reputable and trustworthy recovery company SWIFT RECOVERY FIRM through a twitter post which quickly prompted me to get in touch with the team using one of their contacts info that I had copied from the post Email: swiftrecoveryservice006 @gmail.com It didn’t take long before their team responded to me and they accepted to take on my case after reviewing everything, within 48 hours the team anonymously extracted back my funds from the scammers back into my wallet, they’re my knight in shining armor and I strongly recommend them to everyone else out there. You can also reach them on WhatsApp on +1 786 684 0501

    26. Having heard numerous stories and read countless articles about individuals losing their hard-earned money to online scammers, I never imagined I’d find myself in the same situation, recounting my ordeal. I fell victim to a binary investment scheme on Instagram, losing a staggering $4,540,000 of my life savings. The platform restricted my access and denied my withdrawal requests, leaving me helpless and devastated.

      Despite seeking help from friends, family, and even the police, I found no relief. It wasn’t until I connected with Wizard Asset Recovery at wizardassetrecovery @ gmx . us that things began to turn around. Their expertise and cutting-edge recovery techniques were like a lifeline in my darkest hour. Within a week, they had recovered all my lost funds, restoring hope and financial stability to my life.

      For anyone who, like me, has fallen prey to online scams, I urge you not to lose hope. You can recover what you’ve lost, just as I did, with the help of Wizard Asset Recovery and their exceptional team. Their contact details are provided below, and I can attest to their professionalism and effectiveness:

      Email: wizardassetrecovery @ gmx . us
      WhatsApp: + 1 315 756 1228

      Don’t hesitate to reach out to them for assistance. They are not only experts in recovering lost funds but also proficient in various hacking programs. Trust me, their service is truly top-notch.

    27. RECOVERY EXPERIENCE WITH THE EXNER HACKER
      On a Facebook investment page, I got interested in Ethereum cryptocurrency mining and I was sent a link for a company with which I could invest, fun-eth.com. I opened a Coinbase wallet and transferred money to fun-eth.com with Anthony Wilson’s encouragement. Promising that if I invested $600,000 and the company reached the investment goal, I would qualify for the premium big fish seven Ethereum welcome token. Not only did I lose the $600,000, but the scammers were able to steal another $98,000 from the wallet I gave to them. They then told me that I needed to invest another $300,000 by a given date to get access to withdrawals on my account. I contacted a Friend in New Jersey who has been making his way on BTC, he advised me not to make any more payments but instead seek help to recover the earlier investment. He recommended The Exner Hacker, who had helped him on earlier Bitcoin recovery. I mailed them via [email protected]. It has been over two months since I got my dollars back. Thank you sir and your team for the work well done.

    28. Since I lost a little over $170,000 in a crypto scam last month, I was honestly still very skeptical about the possibility of getting a stolen Bitcoin back into the victim’s wallet. I then had to contact a hacking and recovery agency, and after finding Redeemed Hacker Pro, Hacking & Digital Assets Recovery Agent through a google search with a ton of positive testimonials, I was persuaded to seek out their assistance. Now that my doubts have been allayed, they professionally recovered my money and secured my wallet. Here are their direct contacts: website: redeemedhackerpro.com or redeemedhackerpro.wixsite.com/redeem-hacker-pro.

    29. When I first purchased 41,000 dollars worth of Bitcoin back in 2013, I never could have imagined the wild ride that was in store. At the time, Bitcoin was still relatively unknown, but I saw the potential and decided to invest big. For years, I carefully saved the private keys to access my Bitcoin wallet on an old laptop. Then disaster struck – my laptop was destroyed in a flood, taking my precious private keys with it. I was devastated, believing my small fortune in Bitcoin was lost forever. After the initial shock wore off, I discovered ( FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY ), a service specializing in retrieving data from damaged devices. I sent my waterlogged laptop to their facility, hoping against hope they could somehow recover my private keys. The process was lengthy and complex – the laptop hardware was beyond repair, so the technicians had to employ advanced forensic data recovery techniques. But finally, after months of work, they were able to retrieve the private keys and restore access to my Bitcoin wallet. When I logged into my wallet and saw the balance sitting there, over 40K worth of Bitcoin back from the dead, I was overwhelmed with emotion. Thanks to ( FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY ), my early adoption and belief in Bitcoin had paid off. I learned the importance of proper backup procedures the hard way, but now his Bitcoin wealth was secure. My story exemplifies how a combination of good fortune and technological ingenuity can sometimes bring things back from the brink, even something as intangible as cryptocurrency. Get in touch with ( FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY ) through: WhatsApp: +1 {769} – 280 – 0965 Website: www.folkwinexpertrecovery.com  OR Email:  Folkwinexpertrecovery @ tech-center DOT com for further assistance.
      Warm greetings,
      David .f. Amelia.

    30. OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS: THE BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY /USDT/BTC/LOST WALLET/STOLEN BITCOIN

      Do you need help recovering your bitcoin, US dollars, or other cryptocurrency that was lost or stolen? The best, most reliable, and secure Bitcoin recovery company on the internet is OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS.
      My lost Bitcoin seemed unrecoverable, but thanks to OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS’s perseverance and his dedicated team, it was eventually made feasible. My intense knowledge and unwavering pursuit of justice paid off, allowing me to fully recover everything that was lost. I will always be grateful for their help, and I wholeheartedly endorse ASSET HACKER’s recovery services to anyone who finds themselves in a similar situation. I promise you they won’t let you down.

      WhatsApp at +1..6..0..1..4..6..0..9..4..7..7.

      email… optimistichackergaius @ seznam.cz

      website: https://optimistichackegaius.com

    31. Don’t be deceived by different testimonies online that is most likely wrong. I have made use of several recovery options that got me disappointed at the end of the day but I must confess that the tech genius I eventually found is the best out here. It’s better you devise your time to find the valid professional that can help you recover your stolen or lost crypto such as bitcoins rather than falling victim of other amateur hackers that cannot get the job done. {Lisatheo225 @gmail com is the most reliable and authentic blockchain tech expert you can work with to recover what you lost to scammers. They helped me get back on my feet and I’m very grateful for that. Contact their email today to recover your lost coins ASAP.

    32. My Incredible Recovery of $55,000 in Stolen Bitcoin through the wonderful skills of Folkwin Expert Recovery was nothing short of a miracle. It all started when I realized that my Bitcoin wallet had been hacked and my entire life savings of $55,000 in Bitcoin had been stolen right out from under me. I was devastated, thinking there was no way I’d ever see that money again. In a desperate attempt, I searched online for any possible solution and came across Folkwin Expert Recovery. At first I was skeptical that they could really recover stolen cryptocurrency, but I had nothing to lose so I contacted them. The Folkwin Expert Recovery experts were incredibly knowledgeable and walked me through their proprietary process of tracking down the stolen funds. They employed advanced forensic techniques to follow the blockchain trail and identify the hacker’s wallet address that my Bitcoin had been transferred to. Their tenacity and technical capabilities were unparalleled. After weeks of tireless work, they finally pinpointed the location of my stolen Bitcoin. Through their connections and some quasi-legal maneuvers, they were miraculously able to regain control of the hacker’s wallet and return my $55,000 in Bitcoin back to me. I was in shock that they actually pulled it off! I never thought I’d see that money again, but thanks to Folkwin Expert Recovery’s brilliant skills, I got back every last cent. Their services are worth 10 times what they charged. I am eternally grateful to them for recovering my life savings when all seemed lost. Folkwin Expert Recovery gave me back my financial security and peace of mind. They are true masters of cryptocurrency recovery. After falling victim to a cryptocurrency theft that saw $55,000 of Bitcoin vanish into the digital abyss, all hope seemed lost. However, through the innovative services of Folkwin Expert Recovery, a glimmer of hope emerged. Milestones in the recovery process included tracing the stolen funds through intricate blockchain analysis, identifying the perpetrators, and navigating legal channels to reclaim what was rightfully mine. Breakthroughs came in the form of uncovering hidden wallets and leveraging cutting-edge technology to reverse the digital heist. Email them on this INFO:==> FOLKWINEXPERTRECOVERY @ TECH-CENTER dot COM , INFO:==> WEBSITE: W WW.FOLKWINEXPERTRECOVERY.COM
      INFO:==> TELEGRAM: @FOLKWIN_EXPERT_RECOVERY

      Thanks,
      Miss Amelia Ingram.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg