Påskeharen og påskebordet / My Easter Eve

 

 

Slik dekker jeg påskebordet mitt. Påskeharen er kjøpt i fjor på “At Home” på Lilleaker.

Dekke-tallerknene og de gule store middags-tallerknene, var forbeholdt påskeaften på fjellet da jeg vare liten. Bordet er dekket enkelt, men de gule tallerknene hever hele inntrykket

 

 

Den gammel duken er tatt i bruk og de fine gamle glassene i grønn-farver er også fra Mor og Far. Det passer godt nå. De små kyllingene hadde vi også på fjellet da jeg var liten 🙂

 

 

 

Here I have covered my Easter table

The table is covered with glasses and plates my mother used in the mountain at Easter when I was little. The old placemats and chickens are also from my childhood home

3 kommentarer
    1. contact A Guaranteed Financial Assets Recovery Masters;
      Email; ([email protected]).
      My name is Sarah, a retired accountant, here’s my recommendation,
      Recovery Masters are a team of Experienced Hackers whose focus Is to help Scam Victims Recover their Lost or stolen cryptocurrency, spy on couples spouses to know if they are cheating, clear bad criminal record (database)…… Fixing credit scores and all sorts of cyber Investigations.To anyone who has happened to fall for these swindlers tricks and ended up losing their funds you can reach out to these private investigators through their whatsapp to
      Whatsapp; +1(204)819-5505.
      Don’t forget to mention Sarah recommended you.

    2. A few months ago, I stumbled upon a post about a cryptocurrency investment platform that I thought was a good idea at that time to invest in crypto, I didn’t realize I was being catfished by the cryptocurrency investment manager who promised me huge returns on my investment. I lost my capital of $470,000 and interest without receiving any profits in return. I was depressed and had no idea how to move forward. I told my colleague at work about it and I was referred to Hacker Judas Service, a cryptocurrency recovery company. I provided all the information about the scam to them, and Judas was able to recover my funds within 72 hours. I’m truly grateful for their help and I want to recommend their service to everyone affected by these cryptocurrency scams. You can reach Judas via E-Mail: [email protected]

    3. I had already given up on trusting any online cryptocurrency or Bitcoin investment platform after losing $784k to an online BTC investment scammer in March this year. Fortunately, I was able to find Lord Hacker Ultimate Digital Assets Recovery Agency online, a company that is an expert in both cryptocurrency and blockchain networks. It was a horrible time for me, but Lord Hacker Ultimate essentially saved my life by assisting me in Recovering and pulling back all of my transactions to the scammers in a matter of hours. I also received the same amount that I had lost to those scammers. I would recommend anyone in a similar circumstance not to worry; Lord Hacker Ultimate got you covered. You can reach them at Email: [email protected], Email: L.H.ULTIMATE@ FASTSERVICE.COM, WhatsApp: +16266210821, Telegram: @Lordhackerultimate, or Signal: +16266210821.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg