Tips og kjøpe til Halloween!/ My Halloween tips

Bruk alt, Gjenbruk eller billig! På bildet nedenfor, holder jeg er papptallerken fra Nille.

 

Bildet nedenfor: Her, har jeg brettet kanten på tallerkenen som opprinnelig buer oppover, ned! Nå skal den fungere som dekor på lampettene oppå veggen. Jeg  har også kippet hull i midten av tallerkenen, slik at den kan tres inn på lysholdere til lampetten.

 

Her ser man lampetten med ny pryd 🙂

Bildet nedenfor viser, noe jeg har kjøpt på Nille. Gresskaret med orange glitter, en lysestake formet som en hånd, et skjelett til å henge til pynt, fine orange kubbelys og Halloween godteri! 🙂 Noe kan være utsolgt nå, men løp og kjøp dersom du fremdeles mangler noe til Halloween!

Så var jeg innom Flying Tiger og her har de også fremdeles morsomme Halloween ting, men tiden er som sagt knapp, det skjer jo på lørdag og søndag!

 

 

My halloween home:

 

In the top picture, I hold is the cardboard plate from Nille. In the next picture, I have folded the edge of the plate that originally curved upwards, down! Now it will serve as a decoration on the sconces on the wall. I have also cut holes in the middle of the plate so that it can be threaded onto candle holders for the lamp. Here you see the lamp in a new ornament 🙂 The picture below shows something I bought at Nille. The pumpkin with orange glitter, a candlestick shaped like a hand, a skeleton to hang for decoration, nice orange log candles and Halloween candy! 🙂 In the last pictures you see things from “Flying Tiger”, here they also still have fun Halloween things, but time is short, it happens on Saturday, so run and buy! 🙂

6 kommentarer
    1. After futile attempts to recover my stolen Bitcoin, I turned to the vast expanse of the internet for answers. Hours of late-night scrolling led me to stumble across a shining beacon of hope – CYBER GENIE HACK PRO. Their name alone intrigued me. I mean, who wouldn’t want a cyber wizard by their side in a time of digital crisis? With my hopes cautiously rekindled, I mustered up the courage to reach out to these mystical cryptocurrency recovery experts. I fired off an email, desperately pleading for their assistance. Little did I know that this would mark the beginning of an extraordinary partnership. Let me tell you, dear readers, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO didn’t disappoint. With their impeccable expertise and specialization in all things cyber recovery, they quickly grasped the margin…
      Cybergenie(@)Cyberservices(.)Com
      https://cybergeniehackpro.xyz/

    2. THE REAL CRYPTO/BITCOIN RECOVERY AGENT

      I was scammed over ( $98,900) by someone I met online on a fake investment project. I started searching for help legally to recover my money and I came across a lot of Testimonies about ETHICREFINANCE Recovery Expects. I contacted them providing the necessary information’s and it took the experts about 27hours to locate and help recover my stolen funds. I am so relieved and the best part was, the scammer was located and arrested by local authorities in his region. I hope this help as many out there who are victims and have lost to these fake online investment scammers. I strongly recommend their professional services for assistance with swift and efficient recovery. They can reached through the link below.
      Email Address: [email protected]
      WHATSAPP :+1 (719) 642-8467

    3. LÅNETILBUD
      Trenger du lån eller prosjektfinansiering og partnerskap?
      Økonomisk bistand fra en privat pengeutlåner,
      Ingen tilbakebetalingsstraff
      48 timers leveringstjeneste
      3 % rente
      Lånebeløp fra $50 000,00 til $20 000 000,00
      Varighet på 12 måneder til maksimalt 30 år.

      Takk skal du ha,
      STEVE WILSON.
      E-post: [email protected]

    4. I had already given up on trusting any online cryptocurrency or Bitcoin investment platform after losing $784k to an online BTC investment scammer in March this year. Fortunately, I was able to find Lord Hacker Ultimate Digital Assets Recovery Agency online, a company that is an expert in both cryptocurrency and blockchain networks. It was a horrible time for me, but Lord Hacker Ultimate essentially saved my life by assisting me in Recovering and pulling back all of my transactions to the scammers in a matter of hours. I also received the same amount that I had lost to those scammers. I would recommend anyone in a similar circumstance not to worry; Lord Hacker Ultimate got you covered. You can reach them at Email: [email protected], Email: L.H.ULTIMATE@ FASTSERVICE.COM, WhatsApp: +16266210821, Telegram: @Lordhackerultimate, or Signal: +16266210821.

    5. The need for more legitimate hacking companies are rising each passing day because of the magnitude of scams being run on the Internet. I know what I went through before I was able to contact Osecybersailing to work on my case after getting scammed multiple times and trying to retrieve back my lost investment funds. After I have invested $670k usd with a fraudulent crypto investment company and i lost everything in the space of one month and got scammed again and again trying to find a solution which wasn’t easy to come by given the circumstances that brought about the incident, getting scammed multiple times is never a good experience for anyone involved which was what exactly happened to me when I got scammed investing into crypto currency. Many posing on the Internet as hacking companies aren’t really what they are because most of them are scammers waiting for a prey to devour, I got referred to reach out to Osecybersailing through a friend and after I investigated about their legitimacy I came across many of their testimony from their satisfied clients that got their lost investment funds retrieved working with this legitimate and evergreen hacking institute which also changed my story helping me retrieve back my lost investment funds. Many of the testimony really were saying great and worthy things about how the company saved them from financial loss, I decided to hire them after many consideration and they didn’t disappoint me by making the choice of choosing them after what I have experienced lately trying to get my funds back from the scammers. They proved they can be trusted with the recovery of lost investment funds which is why I wrote this down for other victims of scam who wishes to ever retrieve back their lost investment funds to let Osecybersailing solve their case, they’re worthy and has what it takes to restore back your funds and peace of mind. If you also wish to check your partner Whatsapp conversation to know if he/she is cheating then Osecybersailing is the best team for you.
      If you find yourself lost in the depths of lost Bitcoin, facebook and Whatsapp hacking to catch your cheating partner, let Osecybersailing’s team guide you towards the light of redemption.
      Facebook page: Osecybersailing
      Email: [email protected]

    6. Zovem se Veronika i nisam mogla vjerovati kako sam dobila kredit od 20000 eura. Ponovno sam sretan i financijski stabilan i hvala Bogu da takve kreditne tvrtke još uvijek postoje na ovim prevarama posvuda, savjetovali su me i savjetovat ću svima koji trebaju kredit da ih koriste kako bi izašli iz financijskih poteškoća, možete ih kontaktirati putem e-pošte ( [email protected]) Brzo kontaktirajte ([email protected]) danas i dobijte svoj zajam od njih po stopi od 3%. Obavezno kontaktirajte DAVIDSON ALBERT LOAN COMPANY.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg