Tips til nyttårsaften. Se også filmsnutten/ Tip for the evening

 

Noen ting burde kanskje utgås!… Her har jeg dekket et bord som viser min nyttårs-dekking

Vil vi egentlig ha en skitten serviett på stolen…?   🤔  Fra gammel skikk og bruk, skulle du legge servietten på stolen når du går på toalettet. Men hvem vil egentlig ha et stykke tøy innsmurt med leppestift og matfett der vi skal sitte…Legg heller servietten pent på bordet uten at man ser det værste når du forlater bordet!

Noen regler:

Bordet er dekket enkelt. Forret tallerkenene setter man til når gjestene setter seg.


 

Hvitvin, rødvin og farrisglass settes der du ønsker, men vanligst er det at glasset man griper mest står nærmest. Og det bør vel være farrisen man drikker mest av 😉

 

 

Dekoren er kun et speilfat med vase og lave blomster. De høye kandelaberene tar jeg bort når vi setter oss. Jeg synes lave lys er mer hyggelig og da kan vi se hverandre

 

 

Dekketallerkenene skal fjernes når desserten kommer på bordet og servietten skal ligge til venstre! Det heter seg at man legger servietten på stolen når man reiser seg om man skal på toalettet eller annet. Personlig ser jeg ingen grunn til at gjstene mine skal legge servietten med matrester og leppestift på stolen…

 

 

Episode 25. Happy New Year:  “Don’t give me flowers before I’m buried” 😉

5 kommentarer
    1. Another Successful Bitcoin Recovery!!!
      My husband and I are another successful client of Cyber Genie Intercontinental among many. I read countless positive reviews about how they have been using their cyber expertise to help people achieve their happiness back by recovering their scammed or lost Bitcoin and assets from fraudulent and posers of Cryptocurrencies trading companies. After reading many of the wonderful services they render, I had to contact them because my husband was seriously defrauded by some Chinese bitcoin miners, it all ended in goodwill as we were able to recover what we thought we had lost to scammers. Contact them on [ Cybergenie AT cyberservices DOT com ] WHATSAPP [ +1 ] 252-512-0391 ] and help yourself from depression.

    2. HOPEFULLY THIS REVIEW WILL SAVE SOMEONE OUT THERE!!!

      Am here to testify about the handwork of A Great Verified Hacker ( Mr Morris Gray )Who helped me recover back my lost funds from the hands of scammers who Ripped me off my money and made me helpless, I could not afford to pay my bills after the whole incident, But a friend of mine helped me out by given me the contact info of trusted Recovery Expert, his email: Morris gray 830 @ gmail . com contact him or chat him up on (+1- /607-69 )8-0239 ) and he will help you recover your lost funds If you have been a victim of any binary/ cryptocurrency or online scam, Mobile spy, Mobile Hack contact this Trusted and Verified hacker, He is highly recommendable and was efficient in getting my lost funds back, 11btc of my lost funds was refunded back with his help, He is the Best in Hacking jobs, contact him ( MORRIS GRAY 830 AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM.

    3. Best Crypto Recovery’s Experts/RecoveryMasters

      My experience of online scamming took seconds and cost me thousands. I was fooled by a YouTube video that convinced me that I could make a killing in Crypto, and the minute I clicked the link and deposited funds, I knew something was up, but it was too late. I worked with Recovery Masters, and they were so helpful and supportive, and in the end, it took a few days, I got almost all of the money back. It wouldn’t have been possible for me to meet up economically because I almost invested all my money but all thanks to RecoveryMasters with their genius effort to help me recover my already stolen currency. Please ensure also to consult if you need such help: RecoveryMasters via email: ([email protected]) or whatsapp +1(551) 202-23-35

    4. ARE YOU A VICTIM OF CRYPTO SCAMS AND WANT TO GET BACK YOUR STOLEN CRYPTOS!!

      Am here to testify the handwork of A Great Verified Hacker ( Mr Morris Gray )Who helped me recover back my lost funds from the hands of scammers who Ripped me off my money and made me helpless, I could not afford to pay my bills after the whole incident, But a friend of mine helped me out by given me the contact info of trusted Recovery Expert, his email: Morris gray 830 @ gmail . com contact him or chat him up on (+1- /607-69 )8-0239 ) and he will help you recover your lost funds If you have been a victim of any binary/ cryptocurrency or online scam, Mobile spy, Mobile Hack contact this Trusted and Verified hacker, He is highly recommendable and was efficient in getting my lost funds back, 11btc of my lost funds was refunded back with his help, He is the Best in Hacking jobs, contact him ( MORRIS GRAY 830 AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM…..!!!

    5. ARE YOU A VICTIM OF CRYPTO SCAMS AND WANT TO GET BACK YOUR STOLEN CRYPTOS!!

      Am here to testify the handwork of A Great Verified Hacker ( Mr Morris Gray )Who helped me recover back my lost funds from the hands of scammers who Ripped me off my money and made me helpless, I could not afford to pay my bills after the whole incident, But a friend of mine helped me out by given me the contact info of trusted Recovery Expert, his email: Morris gray 830 @ gmail . com contact him or chat him up on (+1- /607-69 )8-0239 ) and he will help you recover your lost funds If you have been a victim of any binary/ cryptocurrency or online scam, Mobile spy, Mobile Hack contact this Trusted and Verified hacker, He is highly recommendable and was efficient in getting my lost funds back, 11btc of my lost funds was refunded back with his help, He is the Best in Hacking jobs, contact him ( MORRIS GRAY 830 AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM…..!.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg